HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #61

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #60, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 7 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
Pastry cake to celebrate my son's birthday. Parchita cake to celebrate my son's birthday. by @mariaserimage.pngGreetings dear friends who love sweetness and flavor, this day I will present the preparation of a delicious passion fruit cake that I made to celebrate my son's birthday
On my cousin Andres's birthday by @gohalberimage.pngGood evening friends of this platform, I send you my big greetings and a big hug to all of you what day supports me
That special day by @melbourneswestimage.pngSo today is that special day of mine, the kind that only comes around once a year
My birthday celebration by @partiesjohallimage.pngHello, in this content I will be telling you how my birthday was, I hope you enjoy it.
Here's To A Good Day by @hivesenoritaimage.pngMy my I finally had a good day today. It was a friends birthday today and all of us wanted to make it happen this time around
And I'm starting to dabble in the world of baking! Happily Satisfied Mother: O by @hivesenoritaimage.pngHello everyone .. Today I am super happy for the great event ... Well my mother has turned 50 years old
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME ! by @kiatot143image.pngMy birthday is a great reminder that I am blessed surrounded by such a lovely family and cheerful friends


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Feliz por ser tomada en cuenta en HIVE CELEBRATES WITH @mariaser.
Gracias a la amiga @jizzyjoe por este trabajo.

De nada, gracias por sus amables palabras.