HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #62

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #62, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 6 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
My birthday cake / My birthday cake. by @irianliz15image.pngHELLO Happy Night friends today I celebrate my 14th birthday, and to share with my family I wanted to make my birthday cake myself, I love chocolate so I made a chocolate cake covered with chocolate mmm!
Happy birthday my dear daughter hareem fatma ♥️♥️♥️ by @haseeb-asif-khanimage.pngHello to all my friends. I hope you are well. I am fine and I want to know how you are. Last night was a very happy time for us because our lovely daughter Hareem Fatima would be one year old
My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2021 by @man60360image.pngSunday, the last day of this great weekend with family and my best friend. I think he was accepted as part of the family. He’s like a brother to me. At lunch, we celebrated the birthday of my youngest son and my 50th birthday
CELBRATING LIFE WITH ANOTHER YEAR GAINED by @brittandjosieimage.pngIn the previous weeks a lot happened and the train I am on, was riding through the days like it was in a hurry to go to less troubled waters and my birtday. Last year we couldnt because of the fierce lockdown. So this year could be different, well at least a bit.
It's my daughter's birthday - Join me to wish her! by @progressivechefimage.pngThe 9th of May is a very special date for me...I impatiently wait for it every year!!! 7yrs ago, a sweet little angel named Rheem was born and changed my life forever. Yes my friends...we celebrated the 7th birthday of my daughter earlier today!
Birthday of my friend Edgar by @krisconkrimage.pngHello friends of hive, I hope you are feeling super well lately, I have been well although not so productive, I have taken advantage of this delicious cold weather to do almost nothing


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot ;)

Posted via D.Buzz

You are always welcome