HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #69

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #69, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 5 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
¡Feliz cumpleaños para mí! Llegando a los 27 años. 😍❤️😃 by @lauramicaimage.pngHello Hive friends! I hope you are doing good. Welcome to my blog 😀. I'm very happy because today June 2 is my birthday!
The Daily Jam for Wednesday (My Birthday 🥳) by @geneeverett-Zopa - Best Intentions
[ESP – ENG] Compartiendo la Dedicatoria de mi hijo en su cumpleaños #16 con la familia de Motherhood. Sharing my son's Dedication on his 16th birthday with the Motherhood family. by @mariaserimage.pngSaludos mis queridos amigos de la comunidad #Motherhood quiero compartir este momento especial con todos ustedes mi hijo cumplió #16
CELEBRATING AN AMAZING WOMAN ♥️ by @didieeimage.pngI am very thrilled because God has given us all the privilege to see a new month. I am already excited, I have a good feeling that this month will bring nothing but good tidings!
Celebrating Sir's BIRTHDAY 😀☺🤗 by @sahityarayimage.pngHello Photography Lover friends how are you all. Hope everybody is well and healthy. I have come to Sahitya Roy with one more new post among you.


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jizzyjoe.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more