A little girl's treasures | photo session [ENG] [ES]

in GEMS3 years ago

Trabajar con niños pequeños, jóvenes, adolescentes es super genial porque sin querer muchos de ellos logran trasmitir cosas que son captadas por el espectador que llenan, a lo que nosotros llamamos el poder visual en esta área. Esta sesión fotográfica me encanto justamente por eso, ese poder simbólico que tiene para mi clienta y lo que logro trasmitir en cada captura, para ella esos son sus tesoros porque tienen un valor sentimental que ella solo puede entender y quería ser retratada y dejar registro de ello, asi resultaron estas hermosas fotografías.

Working with small children, young people, teenagers is super cool because without wanting to, many of them manage to transmit things that are captured by the viewer that fill, what we call the visual power in this area. This photo shoot I loved just for that, that symbolic power that has for my client and what I managed to convey in each capture, for her these are her treasures because they have a sentimental value that only she can understand and she wanted to be portrayed and leave a record of it, so these beautiful photographs resulted.


aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 5.jpg


aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 4.jpg


aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 1.jpg

Esto es algo que me resulta realmente hermoso. cuando le pregunto que color le gustaría de fondo rápidamente me dijo que lo quería rojo, su vestido era rojo y quería que ese fuese el color que predominara en las fotografías para que simbolizara el amor, estaba super encantado con ella y me ame el resultado, espero ustedes igual amigos.

This is something that is really beautiful to me. when I asked her what color she would like for the background she quickly told me she wanted it red, her dress was red and she wanted that to be the predominant color in the pictures to symbolize love, I was super thrilled with her and I love the result, I hope you do the same friends.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 2.jpg


aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 3.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Felicidades, un trabajo muy lindo 📷 es cierto los niños transmiten una dulzura que hacen especial los momentos 🤗

Muchísimas gracias de verdad, y si, totalmente♥

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

Wonderful photos.

very beautiful and charming