Product photography / Coca Cola [ENG] [ES]

in GEMS3 years ago

Que tal amigos, hoy quiero compartirles unas fotografías producto que realice porque quería hacerlo desde hace tiempo y también porque muchas personas siempre me preguntan si realizo este tipo de fotografías y esta propuesta es como para hacer referencia a que si puedo y se hacerlas. El 14 de febrero cuando salí con mis amigo a comer en una de las tiendas de donde estábamos vi esta lata que tenia tiempo no vía asi que la compre para hacer estas fotografías y el resultado me encanto, tengo muchas ideas para hacer fotografías productos y espero pod|er realizarlas poco a poco.

What's up friends, today I want to share with you some product photographs that I made because I wanted to do it for a long time and also because many people always ask me if I make this kind of photographs and this proposal is like to make reference to the fact that I can and I know how to make them. On February 14 when I went out with my friends to eat in one of the stores where we were I saw this can that I had time not via so I bought it to make these photographs and the result I love, I have many ideas for product photography and I hope to make them little by little.

asasasasas 6.jpg

asasasasas 7.jpg

asasasasas 8.jpg

asasasasas 9.jpg

asasasasas 10.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG