Taking gastronomic photographs of fast food restaurant [ENG] [ES]

in GEMS3 years ago

When it comes to product photography or food, gastronomic in general always gives me a little nervous because I really love to do this kind of photography but I admit that is not the area in which I specialize, although photography is general I as a photographer I think everyone has an area where he specializes or performs better and usually it is usually the area that you like, and this is very very diverse, one of my clients recently opened her fast food place and she contacted me and said she wanted to do a session to some meals or the most requested meals by customers to publish them on social networks and do all this marketing process to attract more customers and grow the business which is what is sought, I liked the idea a lot and accepted the job, a challenge, I admit that I went thinking about everything I could do and the place, I started to do my job as best I could and so it turned out.

Cuando se trata de fotografías a productos o comida, gastronómica en general siempre me da un poco de nervios porque realmente me encanta hacer este tipo de fotografías pero admito que no es el área en la que me especializo, aunque la fotografía es general yo como fotógrafo creo que cada quien tiene un área donde se especializa o desenvuelve mejor y normalmente suele ser el área que mas te gusta, y esto es muy muy diverso, una de mis clientas recientemente abrió su local de comida rápida y me contacto y planteo que quería realizar una sesión a algunas comidas o las comidas que mas piden los clientes para asi publicarlas en redes sociales y hacer todo este proceso de marketing para atraer mas clientes y hacer crecer el negocio que es lo que se busca, la idea me gusto muchisimo y acepte el trabajo, un reto, admito que fui pensando en todo lo que podía hacer y ya el lugar, empece a hacer mi trabajo como mejor pude y asi resulto.


_MG_3763a.jpg


_MG_3773a.jpg


_MG_3746a.jpg


_MG_3749a.jpg


_MG_3797a.jpg

Honestly friends, I feel that I underestimated myself because I loved the result of these photographs, at least to me as much as she loved the work, everything flowed perfectly and the pictures were much cooler than I thought, both the view and the taste were spectacular, these meals more requested by customers and super because they ask so much, the choripanes, caesar salad and burgers were great, I hope you like you like how it looks and how these photographs were friends.

Honestamente amigos, siento que me subestime porque ame muchisimo el resultado de estas fotografías, por lo menos a mi tanto como a ella les encanto el trabajo, todo fluyo a la perfección y las fotografías quedaron mucho mas geniales de lo que pensé, tanto como la vista como el sabor fueron espectaculares, estas comidas mas pedidas por los clientes ya super porque la piden tanto, los choripanes, ensalada cesar y hamburguesas estaban buenísimas, espero les gusten a ustedes como se ve y como quedaron estas fotografías amigos.


_MG_3790a.jpg


_MG_3755a.jpg


_MG_3747a.jpg


_MG_3742a.jpg


_MG_3752a.jpg

And well friends, finally I want to share with you a little before and after of these photographs, without editing it looks delicious but it is always essential that touch, again, I hope you like all this.

Y bueno amigos, por ultimo quiero compartirles unos pequeños antes y después de estas fotografías, sin edición se ve riquísimo pero siempre es fundamental ese toque, nuevamente, espero les agrade todo esto.


_MG_3763-verts.jpg


_MG_3746-horz.jpg


_MG_3749-verts.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

It looks delicious! Great capture my friend. May I know how did you make the setup for the shoot? I never do food photography before. Thank you so much for sharing this!

That's right my friend, thank you very much. what do you mean by assembly?

I did this session at the same table in the restaurant, every time the chef brought out the plates I took the photos with a direct light on one side and a bouncer on the other because I didn't have enough light.

I see, Noted! Thank you for the info my friend. I should do some practice on this type of photography. Cheers!

I always say, practice makes perfect, it is the best way to learn, greetings my friend.