[ESP-ENG] Compré accesorios para mi nuevo scooter eléctrico ️🏁 📢 I bought accessories for my new electric scooter

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos de la colmena 👋

Hello friends of the hive 👋

Como les conté en mi post anterior, me compré un scooter eléctrico y les mostré todo el unboxing y cómo luce mi nuevo método de transporte, pero me hacían falta algunos accesorios para poder usarla, así que hoy les mostraré lo que compré.

As I told you in my previous post, I bought an electric scooter and showed them all the unboxing and what my new method of transport looks like, but I needed some accessories to be able to use it, so today I will show you what I bought.

buying accesories-01.jpg

Lo primero que sabía que debía comprar era un casco para proteger mi cabeza en caso de alguna caída, así que fui a una tienda de accesorios para scooters y bicicletas y habían muchas opciones.

The first thing I knew I should buy was a helmet to protect my head in the event of a fall, so I went to a scooter and bicycle accessories store and there were many options.

1626471472007.jpg

1626471471999.jpg

Mi idea era buscar un casco que fuera de buena calidad, pero que no fuera muy costoso. Afortundamente encontré uno que encajaba en lo que quería y en mi presupuesto.

My idea was to find a helmet that was of good quality, but that was not very expensive. Fortunately I found one that fit what I wanted and my budget.

1626471472026.jpg

Lo otro que quería comprar era una campana que me permitiera avisarle a los peatones, ciclistas u otras personas que yo voy transitando y así evitar accidentes o cualquier altercado.

Al igual que con el casco, quería algo económico, pero duradero y afortunadamente encontré una que además de cumplir con ambas cosas, el sonido era muy bonito. No resultó ser un sonido molesto.

The other thing I wanted to buy was a bell that would allow me to warn pedestrians, cyclists or other people that I am traveling and thus avoid accidents or any altercation.

As with the helmet, I wanted something inexpensive, but durable and luckily I found one that in addition to fulfilling both, the sound was very nice. It didn't turn out to be an annoying sound.

1626471447274.jpg

Me fui de la tienda muy contento de haber conseguido lo que necesitaba y felíz de estar ahora más protegido y seguro con mi casco y de transitar más responsablemente con mi campana. Me faltó comprar una bateria extra para la scooter, pero eso será más adelante.

I left the store very happy to have got what I needed and happy to be now more protected and safe with my helmet and to ride more responsibly with my hood. I had to buy an extra battery for the scooter, but that will be later.

1626471499220.jpg

1626471499211.jpg

Un fuerte abrazo a todos!

A big hug to everyone!

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)