You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alpenglow - Reflection in the Lake

in GEMS3 years ago

Reflections very clear in the black and white photography, memories of a year ago and here we still sit at a grinding halt!

Seeing life through the lens of your jaunts into areas takes out, if not in body in mind, a wonderful escape and thanks for sharing @johannpiber

!BEER the weekend is here!

Sort:  

Whenever I have time, I love to share my experiences and the photos I take, and I thank you so much for your nice comment on my post, dear Joan 🤗

I wonder what we will write in another year ... will it be "one year back to normality" or "the 2nd Covid anniversary"?


Cheers and one more !BEER for a great weekend 🍻
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.