@anggreklestari Is Always Made My Day!

in GEMS4 years ago

315752A2D495435982268A2FF0C9A30B.jpeg

Before her, my life was boring. Often, I am stuck, it is difficult to set new goals in my life.

It's true, the presence of someone special in our lives can make our days change.

I am grateful that I didn't find it too late. I am always grateful to God for bringing us together.

E33D15C21ED448B18789F408AC5C3DFF.jpeg

I love being able to spend some quality time with her, with her family members.

She is made my day. She's the one who taught me to smile more.

Oh look, she's always good at making adorable poses. She is my girl.

A9A43C4B309B4E218D0B8CC7AA44C1D9.jpeg

My life is not always happy, but she's always makes me happy. And the greatest blessing of my life, she made me have the most beautiful goals.

She's the one who made me rise again when I wanted to give up. And one more thing, she always makes me want to eat some more. She's the best chef for me.

AF23EDBAC0BE46B6A44F311B1600D3EE.jpeg

P.S: I'm bad at conveying things, but maybe by getting used with her, I learned many things to be able to honestly convey feelings through writing.

I will never be bored to say how grateful I am to have her in my life.

Sort:  

you live happy with her, and always respect her as you have words, because life is very much beautiful and hope you also will give her pleasure as you got my good wishes for you both

Thanks you so much 🙏🙏

❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thanks for everything 🤗

Semoga kalian Samara. Now I see your happy face @jodipamungkas. Lucky you.

Perempuan yang baik itu diciptakan untuk gamers yang baik, hehehehehe.... Selamat ya!