Enjoy Fruits at the Renggali Culinary Lodge

in GEMS3 years ago

24A6277E-D1FD-47D2-AE72-C251E6F01699.jpeg

photo by me

Yoo hello my fellow hivers and the whole community, come back with me Jodi Pamungkas. Thank you to those of you who have stopped in my previous post. Today's post is a photo a few days ago before the holy month of Ramadan. Happy fasting for Muslims. In today's post, Ema and I visited one of the well-known culinary huts in my city. The weather was very hot and I had to find a place that was comfortable, cool and clean. It so happened that Ema suggested the Renggali culinary lodge and I was interested in visiting the culinary lodge. Around 1pm I went straight to the Renggali culinary lodge.

88811DFA-67B4-4A5B-A74F-78265924A717.jpeg

photo by me

Welcome to the Renggali culinary lodge. This place has been around for a long time and has become a familiar culinary place for people in my city. This culinary hut was just built, maybe about a month ago this culinary lodge was officially opened to the public. You can see the photo above, there are 2 left and right decorations that resemble a fountain.

BFDB162F-CD4F-477A-B26C-9A23C20730C5.jpeg

photo by me

Renggali culinary lodge has a very large land. The photo above is of a building for the chef to make food. I didn't have time to go inside because there was no one around. There are lots of living plant decorations surrounding this building. Before I took a seat. I had to go around first to take some pictures.

09A58DF3-B9D7-41CD-9914-CAB6996C74B4.jpeg

photo by me

On the right side, there is 1 food place with the concept of lesehan. Usually lesehan does not use chairs or tables. Instead, they just sit below and enjoy the breeze in the Renggali culinary hut. Everything looks very clean and follows the health protocol rules.

63E4752A-2DE0-473D-8A16-3BC11598F1E1.jpeg

photo by me

Now I am in the middle of the Renggali culinary lodge. The place where I stand is a bridge as well as a place to eat for visitors. The culinary huts of Renggali are surrounded by fish and shrimp ponds. I don't know for sure whether this pond is still in use or not. The atmosphere in this place is very calm and comfortable to relax during the day.

1A77AA8E-9A8C-47BC-AB6E-4A798EBC811A.jpeg

photo by me

Now I head to the back of this culinary hut. The photo above shows a room that I don't know about. It seems that this room is a VIP room for important guests who come to the Renggali culinary lodge. Because the room is facilitated with air conditioning. When I came to this place. I am only the first visitor to come to this Renggali culinary lodge.

C073AC62-421D-46C2-BA29-937AAFA40421.jpeg

photo by me

Now, across from where I stand, there is a place to eat that has been provided. This place can also lead to the previous VIP room. The view in this place is very quiet and not much noise. Only the sounds of water and birds were heard.

ED5DEC96-316D-453E-942F-20FBC5756F78.jpeg

photo by me

I ordered fresh fruit, avocado juice and Ema ordered warm chocolate milk. I don't eat lunch here. Because at that time I was planning to find culinary content in a different location. The waiter in this place is also very friendly, very patient when I am choosing the menus that are provided at this culinary lodge.

7BC00D0F-3D9D-4375-8FC0-DFCED5E8CA6C.jpeg

photo by me

I really enjoy the atmosphere at this culinary lodge, the location of this place is also quite far from the city. About 7 minutes I just arrived at this place. Everything looked perfect and unfortunately not a single visitor came and ate at this place. Hopefully this place is busy visiting and I will continue to help promote culinary spots in my city.

F0560342-923C-47A2-AF68-15738C2EA60C.jpeg

photo by me

Well, after waiting a few minutes finally my order and Ema have arrived. Indeed, hot weather is very compatible with avocado juice. I advised Ema to order juice, but Ema didn't want juice and just ordered warm chocolate milk hahaha. The fresh fruit menu will soon arrive.

C03162A4-7179-4EB3-BBCC-D1818FE39413.jpeg

photo by me

Shenas holds the first plate of fresh fruit and indeed shenas a child who loves fruit. I asked for fruits which consist of yellow watermelon, papaya, pineapple and also regular watermelon. Ema and I really enjoyed these fruits and we just finished eating the fruit for a few minutes hahaha. I went straight to the cashier and paid for all my orders. The total is all around 4 $ and in my opinion is quite cheap. Thank you to those of you who have read and stopped in my post today. Give your advice and support. See you in my next post.

Sort:  

Hi Jodi! That fruit looks delicious. What's in the avocado juice though? I'm thinking about avocado's and juice, but there must be something in there aside from the avocado, right?
How have you been?

As far as I think the composition of avocado juice is 1 spoon of sugar, chocolate milk and 1 avocado that has been chopped, then blended using ice. 🤔

Im always good foodie,how about you ?

Aaah, can't go wrong with chocolate! I think I made chocolate dessert with avocado a couple of times even...

I'm okay! A little over-worked, but I'm getting on top of it :-)