Enjoy the Klepon Coffee at The Atap Langit Coffee Shop

in GEMS3 years ago

BF36BEF7-21D4-4DF9-A11D-2983AF54FCBF.jpeg

photo by me

Yooo hello my fellow hivers and the entire hive community from all over the world. Back again with me Jodi Pamugkas. Thank you for those of you who have supported and stopped by my previous post. Happy weekend to all of you. Today, ema and I want to go visit one of the coffee shops in Kuala Simpang city. Ema suggested that I go to a coffee shop called Atap Langit. One of Emma's friends told me the address of the coffee shop. Around 3 pm, ema and I went from Langsa city to Kuala Simpang city. After about 30 minutes, we finally arrived at the coffee shop. Immediately I entered the coffee shop and took some pictures around.

7C1024F7-4EB5-4B72-B554-433DCCF9DCDD.jpeg

photo by me

Honestly, this place is quite comfortable and unfortunately this place is quite hot during the day, I recommend going to this coffee shop at night. It turns out that this coffee shop is still very fresh and just opened about a week ago. The owner of the coffee shop also knows that we want to come to this place, because ema's friend has informed the owner of the coffee shop. Let's see what menus they provide.

CE4FE1E4-84CE-4CA2-9271-DDBE9E9CB491.jpeg

photo by me

Well, the first menu book is all coffee variants, the first part is the special menu, everything on this special menu is the signature of this place. The second is the espresso variant, there are so many espresso variants that I can order, one of which is chocolate, vanilla, americano and hazelnut coffee. The last is manual brew, I don't really understand manual brew, I often try the V-60 and it tastes really really good, Continue to the second menu.

84750059-3A75-4F66-9D24-4CFD685B5343.jpeg

photo by me

The second part is mostly non-coffee menu, in the first part there are various variants of chocolate, one of which is caramel cocoa, vanilla cocoa, milo cocoa and dark cocoa. The second part is, various types of non-coffee variants, such as taro, tiramisu, avocado, fresh milk and others. You can also add boba, coffee jelly and orea toppings. Well, after looking at all the menus, I ordered klepon coffee and cold espresso ema sanger.

4134C8CB-5D88-49C3-A44B-A1DD10D51CD8.jpeg

photo by me

In addition to the coffee and drink menu, they also provide some food that can be enjoyed while drinking coffee. First they provide various types of variants of dimsum, fried such as potatoes, nuggets, sausages and mixes. In addition, they also provide burgers with varied contents and finally kebabs. I think everything is in this coffee shop, quite interesting isn't it? Leave your comments below this post.Now I just wait for the coffee to arrive at the table, I take a seat at the back

D147D108-B5BB-4E40-AAB8-2E873AC53862.jpeg

photo by me

So here it is, the klepon coffee is already in my hand. The bottom is green, the middle is white and the top is brown. Before drinking, shake it so that everything is evenly mixed. After I tried this coffee, I was a little disappointed with the taste, why? Because they use syrup and not real klepon. Overall, the taste of this coffee is not so bad. I also tried ema's sanger espresso and it was pretty good in my mouth. I would rate 6/10 for the coffee at this coffee shop.

BCD4C8F4-18E0-4331-B03B-F7166AD5B4BE.jpeg

photo by me

It was getting late and some visitors started to come to this coffee shop. Me and ema are still relaxing and enjoying coffee while waiting for the weather to be a bit cooler. After 5 pm, I returned home to Langsa city and rested. In total all I had to pay was around 4$ and my coffee experience just got more and more. Thank you for reading and stopping at this post. Give your suggestions and support for this post. See you in the next post.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.