Hunting for Coffee Shops Again in Kuala Simpang City

in GEMS3 years ago

22E212DE-89EE-413A-A0F9-879C2F2490C5.jpeg

photo by me

Yoo hello my fellow hivers and the entire hive community from around the world. Back again with me Jodi Pamungkas on the coffee shop hunting blog. Thank you for those of you who have read and stopped by my previous post about the Atap Langit coffee shop. Happy Monday and back to work as usual. Today, ema and I are looking for a coffee shop that we have never been to in Kuala Simpang. I went around the city of Kuala Simpang and ema saw that there was a coffee shop that was quite comfortable and interesting. The FS coffee shop is located on the Medan-Banda Aceh causeway and it's not hard to find this coffee shop. Before returning to Langsa city, we relax for a while and enjoy coffee at this place.

6AD11975-0B99-47F2-838B-FF49A0CDDF3B.jpeg

photo by me

Welcome to the FS coffee shop. You can see the photo above, there are lots of motorbike visitors who have been relaxing in this place. Honestly, when I was in front of this coffee shop, the decoration and design of this coffee shop looked very ordinary and there was no special impression given. However, I came here just to relax and review how the coffee tastes at this coffee shop.

6085F6AF-479C-4D64-B4DD-564AFE4BFD35.jpeg

photo by me

The FS coffee shop also provides a variety of snacks and food. Unfortunately, all street and food vendors are currently closed and may reopen in the evening. It just so happened that my stomach was still too full and I just wanted to find coffee before returning to Langsa city. All the chairs and tables in this coffee shop are quite comfortable and made of very good wood.

DC1822EB-644A-4944-890F-683BB20E9A3D.jpeg

photo by me

Well, I see inside this coffee shop there are some people who are relaxing while talking about things that I don't know. Apparently, the inside of this coffee shop is quite nice, has a decoration that is not boring, it's just that during the day the inside of this coffee shop is very hot. After I took a comfortable seat, one of the coffee shop waiters came and I immediately ordered a cold espresso sanger.

47C9F370-1D58-4653-B430-C9529C26C420.jpeg

photo by me

The day was getting late and my body was starting to sweat, ema and I had to wait a few minutes for the coffee I ordered to arrive at the table. I spoke to Ema, when are we going to make recipes for snacks and food again? Ema said, tomorrow we will make some more snack recipes and of course you can try them at home. Are you waiting for food and snack recipes from me? Leave your comments below this post.

D3D210A2-0BB1-4A74-9C45-1DA8ADDC597E.jpeg

photo by me

It was getting late, some visitors came and went. Some food and snack vendors have also started to prepare their own sales. I'm still waiting for the coffee I ordered and I can't wait to try it. Overall, this coffee shop has an ordinary design, in my opinion the coffee shop in Langsa city is better than the one in Kuala Simpang. Each coffee shop is looking for a different target audience. We cannot equate it with a coffee shop specifically for teenagers and the elderly.

38606258-511B-48A8-B7EC-CBCA5AB6B7F9.jpeg

photo by me

Finally, 2 glasses of sanger espresso coffee have arrived at the table. Honestly, the taste of coffee in this place is quite good and I can still enjoy it together with ema. Accompanied by a girlfriend while enjoying a vape is perfection to be grateful for. After a few minutes we chatted, it didn't feel like the clock was showing 5 pm and we had to go back to Langsa city. In total everything I had to pay was around 3$ and I would rate it 7/10. Thank you for reading and stopping by my post today. Provide suggestions and support for this post. See you in the next post.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.