New Achievement,Thanks Hive Blockchain

in GEMS4 years ago

C1BEFF4DA75546CCBE2CA4A682CAC94E.jpeg

hello hive community, back on my daily blog, on today's short blog I am very happy and share it with you guys, because I can buy the two items purely from HIVE Blockchain, I saved for more than 3 months and got both, I bought Apple Watch Nike + Series 40MM and Airpods Pro, Apple watch I bought around $ 339 and for Airpods Pro I bought around $ 282, both of which are official ibox guarantees.

B119E31BA2CE4734A1624803F2F9F548.jpeg

C6FE4641995342E6AFC186511A0517F3.jpeg

thank you for all of you who have supported me from the beginning until now, I share this just to encourage you to be more enthusiastic to make posts and develop in their respective fields, see you on other blogs, peace out

Sort:  

Keep creating content and saving money ❤

Sure and i will saving for us ❤️

That’s awesome you used hive profits to buy real world items. Are you going to continue powerdown or are you planning to keep investing in hive?

Im still continue powerdown, I have to pay rent every month 😅

So you are able to pay rent with hive that’s actually a really good use case.

Yes 3 years full job as content creator in hive,so difficult

I can imagine. I’d love to pay my mortgage with hive income but I’m far from that.

Selamat Bro, semoga sy bisa nyusul sukses di hive ;)

thanks bro,pasti bisa kok klau konsisten