Touring with the Chipmunk Vape Store Team to Takengon ( Part 1 )

in GEMS3 years ago

5A6F274E-A2D2-4032-823C-E85A1C32B178.jpeg

photo by me

Yooo hello my fellow hivers and the whole hive community. Come back again with me Jodi Pamungkas. Thank you for reading and stopping by my previous post. Happy weekend to all of you. Today, I and my vape store friends went touring one of the most popular cities in Aceh. Takengon is one of the most famous tourist cities and is often visited by people who want to take a vacation. Next week I will post about my trip with my team and what tourist attractions we will visit. Well, this first part is the beginning of my journey to takengon. Around 6 am I got ready and went for breakfast to one of the stalls in Langsa City.

87F85FD4-1057-4C17-ACB1-8095DF477AE5.jpeg

photo by me

Well, this morning's menu before leaving was savory rice with boiled eggs. Honestly, I can't move if I haven't had breakfast. My stomach will feel sore and weak. Savory rice and hot tea are the best breakfast menus to start this long journey. Maybe we'll arrive in the afternoon in Takengon. Because my friends and I had to stop in Lhokseumawe first to rest. My first trip with this team must have been very exciting. Keep up with my blog.

5BBFCE31-7EEE-40AA-8467-6F72CF275C9B.jpeg

photo by me

The day was quite bright and we had to leave so that it wasn't too late in Takengon. Now I'm at the monument out of Langsa city. I'm waiting for some more friends. Because we have promised to gather at this monument. All items are complete, such as raincoats, clothes and jackets. Because the weather in Takengon is really very cold and I need a lot of thick clothes.

69CB1A71-813D-4956-9409-803C3258384C.jpeg

photo by me

We started the journey. The road to lhokseumawe is very good and there are not too many potholes that hinder our journey. I and my friends really enjoyed the trip to Lhokseumawe. Although my motorbike is small, I have modified all the parts, so that my motorbike does not experience damage and trouble. The photo above shows that we are waiting for another friend because of a problem with one of our friends. At this time we are waiting in the city of Lhoksukon.

E1A55CD3-4753-4BA0-87C1-1BBB7860BF89.jpeg

photo by me

Finally, after traveling about 3 hours from Langsa city, I could see the city of Lhokseumawe again. There are so many memories in this city about 3 years ago. Quite a lot of changes in this city. Infrastructure is getting better and so many new coffee shops and restaurants. My goal now is to visit one of my friend's vapestore Octopus Vapor. The store owner wanted us to come to a coffee shop called Mantankupi.

118AD089-5F37-4693-9ACA-B0C223AC69E9.jpeg

photo by me

Welcome to Octopus Vape Store Lhokseumawe. We rested for a while in this place while waiting for a call from my friend. Because this store facility is equipped with 2 air conditioners, so we are very comfortable after traveling far from Langsa city. I looked around for liquid and devices in this place. Everything is very complete and the arrangement of liquids and devices is very neat. The phone rang and I had to move to the coffee shop I mentioned earlier.

570AC981-E5FF-4BAE-A6C6-F56057BB5212.jpeg

photo by me

Welcome to Mantankupi, Everyone looks very tired and needs coffee. It's really a coincidence that the owner of this coffee shop is my friend and all the coffee we ordered was free. We told a lot about our trip to my friend named Rian. My friend also told me how he was able to open this new coffee shop during this Covid pandemic. Me and the others were waiting for the coffee we ordered.

0D1183EC-73C5-4A3A-86CA-CF3BF67778EC.jpeg

photo by me

My coffee has arrived and I am very curious about the taste of this coffee. All of them really enjoyed the coffee at this coffee shop. To add energy go to Takengon. We must rest fully. Because at 2 pm we had to go back to Takengon. All the coffee we ordered was free. Time did not feel and we had to go back to Takengon. Tomorrow I will return to post my trip to takengon. Thank you for reading and stopping by my post today. Give your advice and support. Keep following my blog heading to Takengon. See you in my next travel post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jodipamungkas! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking