Touring with the Chipmunk Vape Store Team to Takengon ( Part 5 )

in GEMS3 years ago

147F9F2C-0F3C-478C-A9B2-F82DF70746CA.jpeg

photo by me

Yooo hello my fellow hivers and the whole hive community. Back again with me Jodi Pamungkas on my trip to Takengon. It doesn't feel like it's already part 5 and we're already in Takengon. Thank you for those of you who have supported and stopped by my previous post. Happy Tuesday to all of you. Good morning Takengon city, last night we were very cool playing UNO at the inn and we woke up a little late in the morning. Today, we plan to go to one of the famous tourist spots in Takengon city. Around 8 am we rushed to the top of the Pantan Terong tourist spot. Before leaving, we talked to be careful during the trip to the top of Pantan Terong, because the road to the peak is very extreme.

ED7019A3-FC9E-4DA5-90A4-AF86D73CA3C8.jpeg

photo by me

During the trip we had to wait for each other so as not to miss. Seen 2 of my friends were waiting while looking for a good photo spot. The uphill road made it very difficult for our motorbike to get to the top. After waiting for a few minutes, finally all of them gathered and continued their journey to the top of Pantan Terong. May we be spared from the dangers that lie ahead.

2E091B50-B64A-4D01-817A-86866639E592.jpeg

photo by me

During the journey to the top of Pantan Terong. We often stop to take some pictures, because the beautiful scenery on each trip is not to be missed. The beautiful and very green hills made us want to take pictures in that place. On each trip there are also lots of very neat and green fruit fields. While we were waiting for our friends who were left behind, I and my friend named Dafi took some photos and videos.

4B2EBB90-6FAC-450E-8991-AC199009615C.jpeg

photo by me

Finally, after going through a lot of extreme uphill and downhill roads, we arrived at the top tourist spot of Pantan Terong. This place is still very quiet and not too many visitors. Because this place has been used for the police to make events. One of the reasons that allowed us to enter the tourist spot was that one of the police officers was from Langsa city and we were allowed to enter and had to leave before 10 am.

AF468C5E-1064-46EA-8F7E-F2EF3C29EF22.jpeg

photo by me

Welcome to the Eggplant Pantan agro-tourism site. This place is a favorite place for people who come to Takengon. Because every morning people flock to this place to see the sunrise in the morning. Besides, if we had arrived earlier, we could have directly held the clouds in this place. All of these places could be covered in clouds if we came in the morning. Unfortunately we missed the opportunity. Maybe next time we will return to this Pantan Terong peak tourist spot.

0E7849F5-57DC-4EAC-8856-B923A177F506.jpeg

photo by me

Before we ordered food and drinks at this place. I will not miss this precious opportunity to take a moment to be at the top of Pantan Terong. Takengon city is very clearly visible from above. Because there are no more clouds covering this peak. All my friends took turns to take pictures from the top of Pantan Terong. After we finished taking pictures, we immediately took a seat for breakfast.

4953C1ED-864C-48C7-B7C2-A31CC5144EAA.jpeg

photo by me

We all ordered popmie with a cup of coffee. The breakfast at the top was really very impressive indeed. Because the weather above the peak was really very cold, the boiling water didn't taste in my mouth either. We all wore layered clothes and jackets to avoid the cold. After we finished eating popmie, we enjoyed the warmth of very good sanger coffee while enjoying the view.

915B56A9-2E89-404D-BB39-B01A56EEB6C3.jpeg

photo by me

After we finished eating and drinking, we immediately rushed to the next tourist spot, namely the peak of Burte Legee. Curious how the next peak of Burte Legee will be? Keep on following my journey in the city of Takengon. Thank you for reading and stopping by my post today. Give your suggestions and support for this post. See you in the next part about my vacation with friends in takengon.