Try and Enjoy the Meatballs at Bakso Nurul

in GEMS3 years ago

1AFD2946-AC13-4AB4-A3D3-CE93D6011A8F.jpeg

photo by me

Yoooo hello my fellow hivers and the whole hive community. Come back again with me Jodi Pamungkas. Happy Friday to all of you and soon the weekend will come. Thank you for those of you who have supported my previous post. The weather today is not good and cloudy. Me and ema chose meatballs as the main menu for lunch today. I visited one of the famous meatball places in Langsa city. Bakso Nurul is located quite far from the city and it takes about 5 minutes to get to that location. Around 3 pm I headed to Bakso Nurul and found out if the meatballs in this place were delicious or not.

AD12D460-6F7F-4D99-9CF7-4E9F70715AE9.jpeg

photo by me

Welcome to Bakso Nurul. This place provides various types of food. One of them such as meatballs, fried rice, fried noodles, chicken penyet and various fruit juices. The place is quite simple and looks nothing fancy from the front. If you pass through Langsa city. I recommend this place. Because this place is not far from the causeway if you want to go to Medan. I went straight in and looked for a comfortable seat.

2DBC61AC-0FDC-4614-BBCE-AF853D3FB977.jpeg

photo by me

When I sat down, one of the waiters asked for my order and immediately prepared the menu I ordered. I ordered meatballs with white and yellow noodles, while ema ordered empty meatballs as usual. For drinks I ordered cold tea and ema ordered cold fruitea. I had to wait about a few minutes. Everything looks very neat and clean. Let's look around this place.

4AB64296-D1EE-489C-A6B5-0D53EF251003.jpeg

photo by me

Behind me are also provided a lot of chairs and tables. Maybe about tens of visitors can eat at this place. It looks very simple, using wooden walls and a roof that is only coated with zinc. But after all, a place like this has great taste in food and I can't underestimate places like this. Luxury places also do not guarantee the food is delicious. Do you agree with me? Leave your comments below this post.

7097F56B-9260-4121-A765-B6490FE96C7C.jpeg

photo by me

This place also has a pretty good room and has a large fan facility. Sometimes eating meatballs requires a fan, why? Because if it's spicy, sweat will automatically come out and the best solution is a fan hahaha. So far I'm very comfortable and enjoying this place. While I waited for my meatballs to arrive. I chatted with ema about some of the next content that I want to visit. Do you have any ideas? Give it below this post.

89FF602B-D36D-4653-A4AC-139C160EAA87.jpeg

photo by me

After waiting a few minutes, my drink finally arrived. While waiting for the meatballs, while drinking cold tea is the best solution so as not to be hot. If you always follow my culinary blog, you will always see me drinking cold tea. Every now and then I try other drinks such as various juices and lemon tea. Sometimes cold tea can restore my mood hahaha. You can try it yourself.

03AAD8EB-8492-4722-9AE0-EC9DF6312040.jpeg

photo by me

They also provide stew to eat along with meatballs. I don't really like hard boiled eggs. Because I don't want to change the taste of the meatballs. It is very rare for a meatball place to provide boiled eggs. Only a few meatball places provide boiled eggs. In fact, this place does not provide snacks. Usually in every meatball place sell snacks to be eaten together with meatballs.

0AB09CAA-41F3-4769-9254-4AECC2962E9F.jpeg

photo by me

My main menu has arrived. 1 portion of meatballs with white noodles, yellow noodles, pieces of tofu and fried onions. You can see the big meatball with the meat filling that has been cut into pieces. Seen from this meatball sauce is very runny and not too thick. I immediately put some spices such as sauce, green chili and sweet soy sauce. The taste of the sauce is very fresh, the white and yellow noodles are very tasty and the meatballs are very tender. I will give a rating of 8/10 for this meatball menu. In total all I had to pay was about 5$ and I had to go back home. Thank you for visiting my post. Give your advice and support. See you in the next post.

Sort:  

Food is looking good, seems like you had a good day :)

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @razack-pulo on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png