A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

The website said it is a comfortable family hike ... but you shouldn't leave the path 😎

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl

A comfortable family hike
Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

Last week I have been off work and because the weather was great I was able to do a few trips on the motorbike. Of course, my camera was always with me, and in this post I want to tell you about one of my trips.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl
In this Pano you can see my starting point.

As mentioned in the beginning, the website said it is a quite comfortable hike for families from a place called Eisentalhöhe (2,042 m / 6,699 ft), which is the highest point of the Nockalm High Alpine Road to a mountain Peak called Großer Königstuhl (2,336 m / 7,664 ft). As you can see, there's not a lot difference in altitude from my starting point to the peak and they say it's a 2 hours hike (if you don't leave the path).

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl

The Nockalm High Alpine Road is a beautiful road through the Nock Mountains here in Carinthia and it is a very well visited road during the tourist season. It is open only from about May to the end of October.

Especially motorbike and bicycle riders love the many curves up and down the mountains. That means on beautiful days you might meet hundreds of motorbikes and bicycle riders as well as literally thousands of other people there who enjoy the mountains and the other things that are offered along the road.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl

Motorbikes are not allowed on the road between 6pm and 8am because the area belongs to the UNESCO Biosphere Reserve in Carinthia. So I took this hike as a scouting trip only, because usually I start a hike very early to be on the peak before sunrise.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl

When I arrived at the Eisentalhöhe parking area at about 8:30, where they have lockers for helmets and other things you don't want to carry with you on a hike, there have already been about 6 cars, but they have been on the hike and I couldn't see anybody. This should change later ;)

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl

Of course, as usual I didn't follow the normal path and hiked to a peak called Eisentalhöhe (2,180 m / 7152 ft) first. It wasn't much of a detour and after taking a few photos on this little peak I didn't use the path to hike down again, but went just straight down along a fence till I met the path again.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl - Friesenhalssee

At the little lake Friesenhalssee I made a short break and hiked then straigth up the mountain, instead of using the comfy path that didn't go half as steep.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl - Friesenhalssee

Later I was at the path again and went on it up to the peak - there was no other way.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl

Quite some other hikers have arrived in the meantime and the people, who have been at the parking space before I arrived, were already on their way back. So I haven't been alone anymore and on the peak it wasn't quiet at all, to say it nicely ;)

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl Peak

I didn't spend long on the top of the mountain, took just a few photos and headed back down again.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl

My next target was the Rosaninsee, a nicely shaped lake in a small valley below the mountain peak. This hike was additionally to the comfortable family hike, as well as the straight up hike I did later wasn't mentioned in the guides, of course.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl

The Rosaninsee is a small lake with some kind of marshland or better said very wet alpine meadow around ... and people were everywhere now, but luckily not where I was - nobody else was off the path :)

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl - Rosaninsee
Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl - Rosaninsee

I took a rest a little above the lake and shot some photos. This place must be very nice at sunrise, I thought, maybe I'll come back one day by car and early enough for the sunrise.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl - Rosaninsee
Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl - Rosaninsee

After the short break I went along the left side of the lake, where's no path of course, and then I hiked straight up the slope to get to the other side of the Friesenhalssee where I had been a few hours ago.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl - Friesenhalssee

Arriving at the top of the slope I saw the Friesenhalssee with quite a few people around, so I decided to walk on the hill far above them around the lake and then back to my starting point at the Eisentalhöhe.

The rest of the path was really nice to hike and much more like the promised comfortable family hike :)

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl

About 5 hours after my start at the parking area Eisentalhöhe I came back and the place was full of cars, motorcycles and people, of course. I got my things from the locker and made my way further the road and back home what meant another 2.5 hours of riding nice curvy alpine roads.

You may believe me that although this hike wasn't a hard hike at all, I have been quite tired when I got home in the evening.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl

Well, that was one of my last week's trips. I hope I can find some time to make a post about the other trips too and I hope you have enjoyed my little hike.

Hike Nockalm - Eisentalhoehe - Koenigstuhl - heart shaped stone in a pond

Information

Nockalm High Alpine Road

All photos were taken with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, Sigma 100-400mm F5-6,3 DG OS HSM C.
If you are interested in the image data, I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog
take care, stay safe and healthy,
Johann Piber @johannpiber
Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission

> Have a look at my NFT's on the Foundation Plattform
> My Photos are listed at the OpenSea NFT Marketplace

>>> See my posts on my Pinmapple Profile Map <<<

Do you know this Badge?

It says "Thank you for partnering with the
Papillon Foundation
by participating in the
Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
".

+++ You can win HBD Hive Dollars +++

Do you want this Badge?

If you like this badge and if you want to help too,
you can learn more in this blog post of @combination:
Some Exciting News! Badge release!

>>> Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! or here <<<

2021-08-21
[//]:# (!pinmapple 46.943597 lat 13.784684 long 20210821-koenigstuhl d3scr)
#hive5 from Austria 🖐️
Sort:  

Good morning @johannpiber, loved your hike, it is a lot of fun to go along with you in Austria. I really loved meeting the cow, she had a great look on her face, I wonder what she was thinking when looking at you? Your photos are always amazing, Thank you for the hike.

Good afternoon @angiemitchell,

there were even more cows, but this one looked the cutiest 😁
I believe she was thinking what I'm doing off the regular path or if I had any treats for her with me 😉

Thank you so much kindly, dear @angiemitchel, it makes fun to share my little adventures with you 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@angiemitchell! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (9/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Precious hike for those that stay fit. I wished I had enough free time to walk again, I used to love doing it but work and music prevents me from haking nowadays... you can not get all!
Your pictures are also wonderful but I must say that the place helped you a lot hehe. That cow looked interested in you, I guess it was friendly or you should have started to run instead of keeping ahead with your calm walk 😁
Hope I can make some nice visits like this in my comming September holidays, we'll see.

Best wishes over there 🤗

I also wished I could do such hikes more often or even longer hikes, but my work keeps me busy too. I try to get out as often as I can though.

Thank you so much kindly for your nice words, and I have to agree that the surrounding landscape helped a lot to make the photos look good 😁

I hope for you that your holidays will be as you wish and that you have the chance to be as much in nature as you want.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

This was my last winter excursion to such places... I must admit I got it there by car but had to walk on the snow to reach the spot for the pics and was not an easy task whitout snow shoes :P

IMG_20210103_161142.jpg

That looks quite similar - I hope you can get there and enjoy a great time.

I don't have snow shoes either but I want to buy a pair for the next winter because then I can avoid the normal tourist paths ;)


!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

I saw some time ago these ones that are cheap and look very comfortable for soft hiking... I got to check them this coming winter to see if they fit my needs but I often tend to wear light things and clothes so I can move easily. Of course I don't expose myself to extreme conditions for which I may not be prepared.

Thanks for the votes btw (not needed) ;)

Hm, I thought more of such snow shoes to walk in deeper snow ;)
https://www.amazon.de/gp/product/B0098ZQ6LA/ref=ox_sc_saved_image_10?smid=&psc=1
I have been in snowstorms before, and as long as you know where you are it's all fine :)

Those are bigger words indeed! Useful ones anyway ;)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@drakernoise! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Good morning @johannpiber ☀️

I'm glad you took the time to set up this hike ....😊

It's such a beautiful road they took .... of course I like the view of the cow the most (it fits my picture of the Alps) 😉... I'm kidding ...
Although I love cows, I prefer the view from the top ...🥰
I also wanted to climb and I hope to go to a mountain this fall ...

I wish you a wonderful Sunday ☀️☀️☀️

Good morning @Suzana72,

the alps and cows belong together, so I have to agree and say that a mountain pasture without a cow is only half as nice 😁

2021_08_10_nockalm_koenigstuhl_5930.jpg

I hope you'll be able to hike up a mountain in Autumn - I love the sea, but being on top of a mountain is one of the most amazing feelings in nature I can imagine.

Thank you so much kindly, dear @Suzana72, I hope you're also having a wonderful Sunday 🤗🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hehe ... just that @johannpiber 🤭

Yes, climb to the top, and the view from above of the surroundings and the feeling itself is indescribable ... So I agree ...🤗

But the sea is the beauty of another dimension ...😁

My pleasure 🤗

Thank you very much @johannpiber☀️

☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️🌼🌼🌼☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️😁

Right, the sea is something completely different - a sunrise or sunset at the sea is amazingly beautiful and enjoyable ☺️


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I agree ☀️☀️☀️


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@suzana72, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You called that a little hike? LOl sounds like you traversed the oceans.
Amazing pictures of the sky , the lake and the cow.
I loved the last one of the rock surrounded by flower. so stunning.

Haha, if I hadn't left the path it would have been much easier, but it wouldn't be me if I'd go where everybody else goes 😉
The last photo was almost an accident because I just wanted to photograph the reflection in the water, but then I saw that the much better image was under the surface 😀
Thank you so much kindly for your nice comment, @sofs-su, much appreciated ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My pleasure, this is a great post.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @sofs-su, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for the free beer too😂

What a great hike through the Nock Mountains, Hannes. No wonder you were tired when you got home.

Love the mountain photos and the lake that is shaped like a critter~At least ears and long nose.:) The cow took a swell picture with the mountains in the background. Nice find of the heart-shaped rock.

We are still having sunny warm days, dear Hannes.☀️ Have a pleasant Sunday.🤗

Good morning Jo,

it is a wonderful area high up between the mountains with amazing views all around. Next time I want to be there much earlier for the sunrise and before the people come ;)

I haven't done much since my last hike, no wonder was I tired, but being outdoors and knowing about the beautiful views pays off all the pain in my old bones 😉
This lake is really nice but I haven't seen anything in it until you said - now I can see a critter or better said, I see a rat 😎

They say that today is the last sunny day before the rain. I hope it will stay at least dry, but after hot days I wouldn't mind a little some cooling rain drops at all.

Thank you very much for your nice comment and for the rehive and for the goodies 😁
I hope your Sunday will be as nice as ours hopefully is, dear Jo, and that you are having a great day 🤗🌞


!LUV
!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @redheadpei.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.271


@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Stunning scenery, not something new for you, but, the way you deploy the camera is amazing. The hike is one of those less traveled roads that I love, where there is nary a person or thing to be seen. Well, nature, but, that is all I want.

Spectacular views and you earned to be tired! :)

Well, there were many people, but I tried to avoid having them in my photos, although some are to see if you know where to look ;)

Thank you so much for commenting so nicely again, dear Denise, kind comments like yours make it double fun to post my stuff 🤗🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dswigle, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/5)

@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You showed the greatness of the mountains in your photos, thank you. I don't know how I lost this beauty, how I didn't manage to be attracted to the mountains at the right time. What is certain is that I am a man at sea and I cannot reconcile these two areas ... I said all this about myself even though it was not the case, I just wanted to emphasize that I can say that I was on the mountain with your help.
Strangely, I feel the clean, cold air of the mountains looking at the photos and I feel the curiosity with which the cow looks at the camera.
Beautiful. Thanks!

I was not on the right path - this is why the cow looked curious or surprised 😉

Thank you so much kindly for this nice comment on my post, @bluemoon, it makes me happy to have given you a little imagination of being up in the mountains. I love it up there and try to do something outdoors whenever I can, and if sharing my experiences with you brings me such a nice feedback, I love it even more 😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote


@bluemoon! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Thank you!

It was my pleasure, thank you!
I know, as an obligation of general culture, that Austria has, perhaps, the most beautiful mountains in Europe. But, no matter how beautiful a landscape is, a view, can be killed with an uninspired photo.
You brought a plus to the view, I'm convinced of that, and the good photos from the mountain are incomparable. The famous sunrises or sunsets from the sea are left behind.
It's obvious that you are passionate about both, mountains and photography.
Please believe me, it's not false praise.

How much do I owe you for these words? 😎

You're too kind, but you're right, we might not have the highest or mightiest mountains here in Austria, but the landscapes or better said mountainscapes belong to the most beautiful I know ... and I love to be there and take photos of the views I have 😀

Thanks a lot again, I hope you have a great Sunday 🌞

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you!

Very nice trip and a great hike! The mountains are magnificent and the white clouds are wonderful. The top of the mountain is amazing. The lake view is also my favorite. It has gorgeous blue color! The huge stone in the water in the last photo looks like a "giant heart". Great capture! Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂

It was a beautiful day, the weather was kind of perfect for hiking. The mountain lakes have such beautiful colors most times - thank you so much for your kind compliments on my photos, my friend, I really appreciate every word and hope you're enjoying a wonderful weekend, although is must be almost over where you are 🤗


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You are much welcome! Ah! You are always the lucky guy!

Many thanks for your kind wishes! Have a pleasant day, my friend! ;)

Haha, my friend, I show only the nice photos and tell about the good days - if I would tell you about the bad days or when I'm not lucky you would have two postsper day from me to read 🤣
Thank you so much, my friend, have a nice evening today and tomorrow a wonderful day tomorrow 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (3/20)

Haha! That's very great of you! And you always make me have a wide smile.... ^____________^

Wishing you a happy day, too, my friend! ;)))))

☺️ cheers and !BEER 😀


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Rosaninsee for sunrise photography session looks to be a great spot Johann, those off the beaten routes are necessary when too many people converge on the mountain.

Rolling foothills can be deceptive after a full day, sometimes pretty steep even though they don't look it!

Great you got a full day out riding on windy roads you so enjoy!

!LUV of the great outdoors, views to feast your eyes on...
!BEER to enjoy with
!PIZZA when you arrive home.

I'll have to have a look where the sun rises in Autumn - maybe I'm lucky and it's perfect for photos :)

Oh yeah, sometimes it looks as if you're almost there, but then, after the next hill, the path stretches once again and the peak is millions of miles away while your feet say "enough!" 🤣

Thank you so much kindly for everything, Joan, I hope you're having a great Sunday 🤗🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Then remembering what goes up must come down, getting there no matter how far I enjoy the uphill, downhill 😫not so much!

Would be nice to capture in Autumn with fall colours making it well worthwhile.

Have yourself a grand day, now you eventually getting some time off...

!ENGAGE 10
!LUV
!BEER

Downhill is often a pain for my knees when it's very steep or long, so I agree, I don't enjoy the downhill as much :)

Oh yes, the area looks amazing in Autumn...
2020_10_26_autumn_colors_nockalm_2766.jpg

The next few weeks are going to be very busy, but then I think I'll take another week off or maybe two :)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Amazing washed in colour, sorry to hear the next couple of weeks are so busy, but then the money comes in...

Start planning next escape to enjoy country life, I know I always enjoy seeing the results.

Never mind, I have chosen my work and especially this project myself, but I didn't think that it would be sooo much more to do besides my normal work 😅
At least I have most weekends off and I can always add the Friday or the Monday to have enough time for a short escape 😀


!LUV
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Selectively choosing to do the project alone also challenges oneself not to rely on others, sure you will enjoy getting it done quickly to enjoy time off again Johann.

!WINE
!PIZZA

@johannpiber, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 5 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber, you've been given LUV from @joanstewart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/5)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber, you've been given LUV from @joanstewart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Lovely sceneries. I love pictures of clouds and mountains. The alien on the hill top looks a bit confused. A little hike for you. But that hike will be too much for me. 😊

I hope you are resting and enjoying your Sunday, Johann. Cheers!

Haha, the "alien looks a bit confused" - I'll tell the cow next time and we both will laugh together so loud that the marmots will come to have a laugh too 🤣

Thanks a lot for your kind comment, Vincent, I hope you're also enjoying a nice Sunday 🌞

PS: I have seen today that you have a new account and have added this one to my Fanbase too. I hope you're more lucky with this account - didn't have much time yet to have a deeper look.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you, Johann.

This account is doing - so far, so good. It will be even better from now on because you have added me to your fanbase. 😊

Have a great week ahead! Cheers! 😊

Well, I hope the autovoting service will work fine and vote for me 🙂
I don't have much time at the moment and after two meetings today I know that the next weeks will be even more busy. I also try to sell my photos as NFT's and am more on Twitter than here ... if I have time anyway.

So, I hope your new account will do great, my friend, and I wish you also a wonderful week 🌞


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Thank you!
You are a busy man. You have a lot on your plate - as they say.
Good luck with your photo sales, and best wishes in whatever you are doing.
Thank you for your continue support. 😊

Yep at the moment I try to get online at work as often as I can, but it's not easy, and at home I'm often just not in the mood to turn the computer on, so I mainly use my phone.

But nevertheless, I'm a Hiver and I wish for all of us that the Hive will grow bigger than farcebook or the other social media, and I'm addicted to the Hive, I believe 😁

Thank you so much kindly, Vincent, I wish you also the best and whenever I get more time you will hear from me more often 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@netizen01! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command !ESPIZZA? (11/20)

😊👍😊

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@netizen01! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @netizen01, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Wow mate, these photos are out of this World...
Seems like a great destination to visit.

@tipu curate 5

Yep, but better early in the morning before the masses arrive and preferrable before the tourist season starts, although the pandemic has changed everything.

The road is beautiful and well maintained, there are restaurants and more things along the road and you can park and hike in one of the most beautiful mountain landscapes I know. The views are amazing.

Thank you so much for your nice compliments, my friend, I appreciate your words and your curation a lot 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote


@crazy-andy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

A true Austrian mountain goat that doesn't feel any stresses or strain on the steep hikes that I can never do.
Even the cow didn't run away and I think she found you quite attractive, as they are used to mountain goats.

You really outdid yourself with these photos Hannes and I have to say that your true love for nature is clearly reflected here.

Congrats and well done on another great post.

Blessings.

Haha, but when the goat has become a lazy goat climbing up a steep slope can get quite painful 😎

Thank you very much that you like my little hiking story and the photos, Zac, I appreciate your nice words as always 🤗

PS: this cow looked quite curious, but the other one showed me her back, don't know why 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I don't think that with a bit of exercise, the lazy goat will become the fit goat again hahaha.
Maybe you ate too much during winter, but with your hikes, you will soon shake the flab off.

Always a pleasure to see your posts my friend.

So, when you left the two cows discussed your shortcomings 🤣
Maybe when you see the cow that liked you again, then you can ask her what the result of their discussion was 🤣
It can always help to know one's shortcomings 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Well, I used to do some exercises every day in Spring, but when then a hike was quite easy for me I thought I don't need to exercise anymore because I'm fit enough ... wrong thought, I'll begin with the exercises again, next week or so 🤣

I think next time the cow will give me this as answer to my question 🤣
p9095877.jpg


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, I forgot all about your laziness when I saw this and both Marian and I giggled.

So you think that she thought you stink 🤣
Must be all of the sweat because you have postponed the idea of exercising, or you haven't washed your underpants for weeks now 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

I have an even better photo, but it must be somewhere on another harddisk or maybe I have never scanned it because I took it with a film camera many years ago 🐮

Oh yes, I love to postpone such things and I will allways find an excuse, believe me Zac 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Humpf, a better photo you say, of a cow pooping. As children we used to smear each other in the necks with hot fresh cow poop when we sat on a stool to milk the cows.

We are very similar by inventing excuses for not to do something if we don't want to do it 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command !ESPIZZA? (5/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I'm glad to see you on the top hehehe Cheers!!

Unfortunately, I had got to hike down back to the so called civilization again 😉
Thanks a lot kindly, I hope you have a great start into the new week 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @lourdeshd6, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Friend, your great trip was very lively.It feels good to be able to travel to new places to calm the restless mind.I like your new travel images.It takes a beautiful mind to travel to a new place and I find that beautiful mind in you again and again dear friend.👌👌👌

Hi @jaster,
thank you very much for your kind words - I love to make such trips and hikes and when I get nice compliments in return for my posts, I love it even more 😊
Have a great day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@jaster! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Very beautiful scenery!!
!BEER

Thank you very much kindly ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)


Hey @rynow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What beautiful places... up in the skies...
How I wish I could smell the air.

Oh, the air smelled quite nice, especially near the cow 😉 ... even the cows smell fresh and clean in the mountains 😁

Thank you so much kindly, I appreciate your nice words, @silversaver888 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hehehe!!. I bet you they were!
Awww.... so much deserved, @johannpiber!
The photos are a million bucks!

Thank you so much once more, @silversaver888 😊
I have got some really nice votes on this post, not worth a million, but almost and I'm happy anyway 😁

Wishing you a great start into a wonderful new week 🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I wish I got half of your votes, hehehe!
I am happy for you!
Have a great week, @johannpiber👍😀😍

Thank you so much @silversaver888, I have no idea how this could happen - it is my best paid post ever and if I would get such an amount of votes on every post I would quit my job to have time to post every day 😁
You have a great week too 🤗🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Why not? And take it easy!
I still have 20 years to work.
Wait... it takes money right... @johannpiber?
Better look into cryptos!

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (6/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)


@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (11/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

These photos really show the beauty and grandeur of nature. The picture quality is excellent. I was very interested to see this post. For which I want to say thank you very much and wish you creative success. If you lived in Ukraine, I would try to become your student. You have a lot of experience as a photographer. In short, you could be a great photography teacher. 🙏

I could never be a teacher, my friend, because I am too impatient - ask my co-workers 🤣
But I thank you so much for your kind visit and your nice compliments, have a great weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Have a great weekend and all the best to you too.


@cherepin0512! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Wow what amazing views such an incredible hike

Thank you so much JJ, I appreciate your kind words and hope you're having a great Sunday mate 🌞


!invest_vote

So far so good, the outer bands of the storm/Hurricane hitting us now, some wind and rain but nothing to worry about yet, we seem to have bene lucky it turned a bit so we should only get up to 55 MPH winds and rain if were lucky, fingers crossed our power stays on

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

🤞 I hope you are right and not only your power stays on, but everything else too 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Wow, nice view of Nock Mountains photography.

Thank you very much kindly, @kamrunnahar, much appreciated ☺️


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote


@kamrunnahar! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (13/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Gracing your self with all these views, how lovely.

Nice photographs dear.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much kindly, @malopie, much appreciated 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote


@malopie! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (13/20)

😅.
Thank you for the dinner.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Most welcome 😁

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

A beautiful place full of light to spend a quiet and pleasant time! Thanks for sharing!

I thank you very much vor your nice words, @eliasseth, and yes, I have had a very good time ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @eliasseth, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much @pinmapple 🤗


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much kindly @ecency, much appreciated 🌞

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #1298.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Hi @LivingUKTaiwan / @pinmapple, I thank you so much for featurin gand curating my post. I really appreciate @pinmapple and your support 😃


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!PIZZA
!BEER

!PIZZA and !BEER only ? No !LUV ? 😎


@eii! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (14/20)


@eii! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (15/20)

Reveal spoiler

LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber, you've been given LUV from @eii.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@eii, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/5)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@eii, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/5)


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Good!

Thank you very much kindly 😀


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jhayghara22, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 47500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 48000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 69 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
13

Thank you so much fo rrehiving my post, @pixresteemer, your support is always appreciated 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.