Alpenglow - Reflection in the Lake

in GEMS3 years ago

Who would have thought that shortly after I have taken these photos the whole world would change?

Alpenglow - Reflection in the Lake

Alpenglow
Reflection in the Lake

In the beginning of March 2020, the virus was already among us and about a week after I took these photos, we had our first Lockdown.

Sunrise at Lake Woerthersee in March 2020

It was a very calm morning when I drove around the lake Wörthersee. A light breeze was rippling the surface of the lake a bit, and after a cold night there was a thin layer of ice on the water close to the south shore.

Unfortunately the sky was almost cloudless, so there was not much color above the mountains, but luckily the rising morning sun illuminated the snow capped mountain peaks in the south - the Alpenglow on the Mittagskogel (2,145 metres - 7,037 ft) and on its neighbor mountains was reflecting nicely in the lake Wörthersee.

Black & White Sunrise at Lake Woerthersee in March 2020

I took these three photos from a viewpoint aside the road and edited the second one in Black & White because somehow I like the contrast between the dark and the brighter parts of the image, just as the snowy mountain peaks, more. And if you have seen Alpenglow before, you might anyway be able to imagine how the image looks in color.

Snow-Capped Mountain

Snow-capped mountain, so white, so tall,
The whole sea
Must stand behind you!

Snow-capped mountain, with the wind on your
forehead,
Do you hold the eagles' nests?

Proud thing,
You shine like a lily,
Yet with a different whiteness;
I should not dare to venture
Up your slippery towers,
For I am thinking you lean too far
Over the Edge of the World!

by Hilda Conkling

Sunrise at Lake Woerthersee in March 2020

All three photos were taken with the 70-200mm lens: the first two at 70mm and for the third one, which you can see above, I have zoomed in to 104mm. You might notice that the image looks more compressed and the mountains seem to be much closer than in the photos which I have taken at 70mm.

It is almost March again and since December 2020 we are in our third complete Lockdown ...


Information

Alpenglow - Wikipedia
Mittagskogel - Wikipedia

All photos were taken with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C.
If you are interested in the image data, I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog
take care, stay safe and stay healthy
Johann Piber @johannpiber
Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission

Do you know this Badge?

It says "Thank you for partnering with the
Papillon Foundation
by participating in the
Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
".

+++ You can win HBD Hive Dollars +++

Do you want this Badge?

If you like this badge and if you want to help too,
you can learn more in this blog post of @combination:
Some Exciting News! Badge release!

>>> Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! <<<

2021-02-23
[//]:# (!pinmapple 46.624296 lat 14.080585 long 20210223-Alpenglow-Reflection d3scr)
#hive5 from Austria 🖐️
Sort:  

The pictures of 2020 are still alive. Before the lockdown, the pictures are still beautifully arranged. I would love to see your picture along with it. Thank you for giving me a beautiful picture.🌻⛅

I thank you very much and am really happy that you enjoyed my photos, @jaster 😁
There will be a time after lockdown with more motivation to go out and take photos.

Thank you so much, I wish you a wonderful day 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @jaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It’s hard to believe this pandemic is still going on after a year.

Love the alphenglow on the mountain dear Hannes. Beautiful reflections and photos.🙂

Have a wonderful Wednesday and a cool !BEER. 🤗☀️

Hi Jo,

thank you so much 😊
I hope to take fresh photos soon again, but it's hard for me to get a day off from work at the moment.

We have beautiful spring-like weather - the sun is shining directly into my office - and I hope you're having a wonderful Wednesday too, dear Jo 🤗🔆


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Your most welcome Hannes.😉

Nice you had a sunny day. It’s snowing here this morning and the temperature is +1C. I don’t mind as long as it is stays above freezing.❄️

Hopefully work will ease up soon dear Hannes and you will be out on a photo shot again enjoying your beautiful country.🤗

Have a lovely Thor’s Day!

Haha, the beautiful weather was outside and I was inside at work, but feeling the sun through the window was nice enough 😁

It's really like in Spring here - warm with clear skies. I've been working in our head quarter this afternoon, which is about 2 kilometres from my apartment. The sun was already gone when I walked home, but it was warm enough to wear only a t-shirt.

But I think we will get at least once more some snow before the Winter ends and the Spring really comes.

I hope you also have a nice Thor's Day afternoon, dear Jo 🤗🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That black and white photo has a great starkness about it Hannes, but none of the other photos have to stand back, as they are all great.

We are in the exact same situation regarding the Lockdown and it has wrecked many lives here, as hundreds of small businesses had to close down and thousands of families have lost loved ones to the grave. A very sad story.

Yout post looks like mother nature's showcase and well done once again my friend.

Blessings!

Thank you very much for your nice compliment on my photos Zac 😃

I know that I don't have any reason to moan because there are many people even here who have lost their jobs, but it just sucks. In a few weeks when Spring will be here life might become better and easier, I believe.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My pleasure Hannes and thank you also for your unselfish support.

Now you know that I know that it sucks, but at times we simply just have to do what we must do my friend. So that's why I continuesly try to get a smile on your dial, as I understand what you are going through. Been there many times.

Spring will definitely lift your spirits and soon you will be out riding again.
Now that is surely something to look forward to 😉

Hang in there champ.

Cheers and thanks!

Yep, you are certainly right, I miss the freedom on two wheels and hiking in the mountains without any people around every corner 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

It will come again my friend! 👉👍👈

Cheers and thanks!

Yep, soon the good and loud times will be back, I am already preparing my things 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

May you feel the wind in you hair and the song of the wheels on the road.
May mother nature embrace you and whisper "Welcome back my son"
May the sun shine on your journeys and your camera record your delights.
May you combine with the universe and travel in joy and peace.

My prayer for you Hannes!

Cheers and thanks!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Howdy sir johannpiber! Right after you took these amazing photos the world changed? So you are saying that it's YOUR fault! Now we know who to blame thanks for that.
Also, I heard you still have a beard like a mountain goat and rumors are that you are beginning to think that you really ARE a mountain goat so you stopped taking showers so you can smell more like one.

That's what I heard anyway. And also I heard that your wife is putting up with the beard and all because you promised to buy her a castle. lol!

Hey, look who's back 😁

... and you haven't changed, not a bit 🤣 lol

I wished it was my fault, believe me, my friend. If I was to blame I would know what to do to end this all.

Yep, my goats beard is still growing 🐐😂

How's your business going? I hope you are earning big money, because if the Hive doesn't moon soon I will need someone to lend me the money for a castle 😄

Take care my friend and listen to Mrs J 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Howdy tonight sir johannpiber!!! It is a very crisp 34 degrees outside, I don't know what that is in your language or metrics lol. But anyway, beautiful moon and stars with no clouds.

How long is your goat's beard now? And what color is it?

I haven't gotten a job yet. I somehow developed a hernia and I will look for work when it heals up. But I'm glad you are working steady because someone has to keep things running. lol.

Hey, are you delegating any of your mountain of HP? Where is the best place to delegate to if I wanted to delegate a little?

Good day @janton ☺️

34 F are about -1 Celsius - a nice temperature, too warm for winter 😂

Well, I think I have cut or even shaved the beard a couple of times in the meantime, so it is only about 6 inches long ... and white ;)

I have delegated only a little bit of my mountain to pixresteemer because I like that guy /bot, to beerlover because I own a bunch of these tokens, to dna.org and to investinthefutur because I use the invest_vote order quite often.

I have always told you you should not work so hard and pick up heavy things. Hopefully you will recover soon, my friend :)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yes I should have followed your advice sir johannpiber! I always try to challenge myself but sometimes I need to remember that I'm not in my 20s anymore. lol.

A white beard??? No way! What color are mountain goat's beards? White? lol. And 6 inches long, that is pretty darn impressive. Did you ever think about keeping it growing and get it like one of those ZZ Top guys?

then when you ride your bike your beard would be flowing over your shoulder a couple of feet!

I agree, -1 C would be a little too mild for your winters but over here and down here in TX it's rather chilly. lol. But not enough to freeze your beard in place!

Hey, speaking of winters, last winter over there winter never really came. I remember that it almost didn't snow. Is this winter a normal one?

Our 20s are long gone, my friend, I feel my bones and joints just like you do ;)

Yes, that thing hanging down from my face is white, but I have decided to down't let it grow much longer and shave it, just don't know when 😂

We have had some quite heavy snowfalls, even here in town, and I believe it will snow again before the Spring.
The Winters nowadays are not like the Winters we had when I was young. Back then it snowed in December and it was green again by the end of March at the latest.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sir johannpiber! This is a glorious day because it is my birthday. lol...the 6th anyway, I don't know, it may be the 7th there by now. I am very simple minded so those things like time zones and such confuse me. But since I am so much older than you I can call you "Kid" and you shouldn't be having joint problems at your young age. lol. I have an excuse. You don't.

So I don't quite understand about the winter weather. You are saying that they are worse and longer now with more snow? I thought they used to be longer with heavier snow.

In 1977 I was in Kansas on a farm out in the country living there by myself. We had a major snow storm coming in and my girlfriend's sister had to be in a town a couple hours away so we took her and if was a snow storm on the way back. By the time I got a mile from my house there were already big snowdrifts blocking the road.

I had a shovel with me and would shovel a path through each one and I finally made it home. It turned out to be a record breaking blizzard with something like 2 feet of snow. My phone was dead and my electricity was out. Luckily I had a propane furnace and oven. But I couldn't go anywhere nor could I contact anyone for weeks.

Finally after 2 weeks I heard a tractor. I ran to the window and one of my brothers was coming across the field with a tractor with a scoop on the front of it, he was coming to check on me to see if I was still alive! lol.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you so much investinthefutur! and thank you sir johannpiber the great!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Howdy tonight sir beerlover and thank you so much!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you so much investinthefutur and thank you sir johannpiber!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Howdy howdy howdy sir beerlover! Thanks so much for the beer, I hope things are going great!

Great photos , Alpenglow always look so impressive. And beautiful reflection double the effect.
Have a great evening @johannpiber.
!BEER

The Alpenglow was not very intense, but nevertheless very nice to see ... it's always nice to see 😁
Thank you very much kindly, @cezary-io, I hope you have a great day 🔆

PS: I think I should push myself out of the house when I'm off work to get fresh photos, but it's not easy at the moment.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You work too hard during the working days, and then on your day off, you need to relax. I am sure that this period will end soon and you will have more energy, time and motivation to go out in your beautiful Alps and take more stunning photos.
Have a great day @jojannpiber.
!BEER

Thank you so much for these motivating words, my friend 😀

I know we all suffer from the same problems and we all want it to end ... one day we will think back and smile, and hopefully we will have learned something from this situation.

I wish you a great day too @cezary-io 🔆


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

And I will remember your great photos remind me how Magical and beautiful nature is.

I am really grateful for that @johannpiber. !BEER

You're too kind, my friend, now I'm happy and I don't think anything that lands in my inbox today can annoy me 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Reflections very clear in the black and white photography, memories of a year ago and here we still sit at a grinding halt!

Seeing life through the lens of your jaunts into areas takes out, if not in body in mind, a wonderful escape and thanks for sharing @johannpiber

!BEER the weekend is here!

Whenever I have time, I love to share my experiences and the photos I take, and I thank you so much for your nice comment on my post, dear Joan 🤗

I wonder what we will write in another year ... will it be "one year back to normality" or "the 2nd Covid anniversary"?


Cheers and one more !BEER for a great weekend 🍻
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I can feel the reflection of the snow capped mountain peaks on the water. I think that morning sun brought life to the photo as it shines on the mountain's peak and drops some reflects on the water.

Thank you so much for these nice words, @maxwellmarcusart 😃

It is always amazing to see the rising sun illuminating mountains, and if there's a lake, the reflection makes such a scene even more beautiful 🙂

Thanks and have a wonderful weekend my friend 😊


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yeah, it's always amazing to watch them. I also love to watch cloud with different colors reflect on the water. They bring beauty and make good scene for painting.

Have a nice weekend too.🤗

😃 clouds on the sky are the best 👍


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER


Hey @maxwellmarcusart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @maxwellmarcusart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Beautiful reflection ...🤗
Mountain with snow and lake, to wish to spend your vacation there ....🥰
Have a wonderful day and sunny Sunday 🌞🌞🌞

Thank you so much, dear @Suzana72 😄

For a vacation it's too expensive for me, but I'm living 10 minutes away anyway 😁

You have a wonderful weekend too 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Most welcome dear @johannpiber 🤗
You are lucky 😁
Thanks a lot 🌞

☺️


Cheers and !BEER
and let's see if the !tan still works ;)


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Amazing reflection in the lake! Great capture! 🤗

Thank you so much kindly my friend 😊 I wish you a wonderful week ahead 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You're welcome! Have a wonderful day, my friend! ;)

You too, my friend 😊 take care and have a good time 🌞


Cheers and !BEER

Many thanks, my friend! Stay safe and healthy! ;))

😀☺️


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Awesome reflection photos my god doesn't time fly we have been putting up with this dirty little virus over a year already and it's still giving us grief 😣

Thank you so much for your kind compliment, @kohsamui99 😁

Yep, one year and although we fight, the virus has become even stronger, I believe.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My pleasure @johannpiber .... Sadly to say lots of people over here are dropping there guard not only because they have become bored of it being headline news everyday still but because more people are becoming to realize it's all a big hoaxes.

I wouldn't say it's a hoax, but a lot of people and companies are making a lot of money from the situation. Something is definitely going the wrong way.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yep these big companies are taking to much advantage and it's the poor who are suffering more very unfair as they don't give a damn just greed.

There will always be winners and losers, but sadly most times only the ones win who have already enough anyway, and the others lose more than they have.
.***
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

So true and so sad but we survive the best way we can.

Goodnight my friend 😇

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

My pleasure @johannpiber .... Sadly to say lots of people over here are dropping there guard not only because they have become bored of it being headline news everyday still but because more people are becoming to realize it's all a big hoaxes.

Double 😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much :)

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token

Dankeschön, kriegst auch von mir ein kleines !BEER 😎


Hey @investinthefutur, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 45 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Thank you so much, dear @pixresteemer 🤗


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much @pinmapple 🤗


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pinmapple, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Outstanding photos, the third one is quite special. So nice to be near those mountains and lake.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @redheadpei for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice reflection in the Lake phottography.

Thank you very much kindly, @kamrunnahar 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Thank you very much that you like the photos, @kamrunnahar 😁


Cheers and one more !BEER 🍻


Hey @kamrunnahar, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kamrunnahar, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice reflection in the Lake photography.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thank you very much 🙂


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 68000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 69000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages