Autumn is knocking on the Door

in GEMS3 years ago

I'm working today on a Sunday, but I have taken advantage of a nice Friday evening and an even better Saturday morning to go out and take a few photos.

The Autumn in knocking on the Door

The Autumn is here

Hazy evenings, misty mornings and golden light, oh how I love these.
I hope the Autumn will be like the weather is now - warm and nice. I only wish to see some higher clouds in the evenings at sunset or in the mornings for colorful fire in the sky, at least when I go for a photoshoot ;)

..: Friday Evening :..

On Friday evening I drove up a small mountain near home, where I am quite often for sunsets to be honest, but I don't think I have had much luck up there this year. Most times there was bad weather or dark gray clouds covered the setting sun.

Autumnal Sunset
[Click for full size]

At first there were no clouds in the west where sun was supposed to set, but then the clouds came from the left side just before the sun has set. Once more I have had no luck with a colourful sunset sky, but there will be another day and another sunset :)

Autumnal Sunset - Mountain Layers - Church on a Mountain Top
[Click for full size]
Autumnal Sunset - Mountain Layers - Castle Hochosterwitz
[Click for full size]

When I saw the two images above I realized that I could also have taken a nice panorama photo, but both, the Church on the mountain peak (left image) and the Castle Hochosterwitz (right image) you can see in the next photo anyway.

I know the images are quite dark, so I would recommend you to click on them to open the photos in higher resolution a new window or tab.

Autumnal Sunset - Mountain Layers
[Click for full size]

September

Golden in the garden,
Golden in the glen,
Golden, golden, golden
September's here again!
Golden in the tree tops,
Golden in the sky -
Golden, golden, golden
September's going by!

by Annette Wynne

..: Saturday Morning :..

When I arrived at the reservoir at about 5:30 yesterday morning, the crescent moon was still to see right above the place where the sun should rise half an hour later.

Autumnal Sunrise at the Reservoir - Crescent Moon
[Click for full size]

While I was enjoying the quiet morning at the lake and taking photos, my DJI Pocket 2 was taking a little time lapse video which shows about 45 minutes of the time I have spent there.


[See it on YouTube]

I think I have made only one time lapse video ever before, but with another camera. So please don't mind the quality of the video because I really had no idea what I was doing ;)

Autumnal Sunrise at the Reservoir
[Click for full size]

Fog and low clouds came in and dissolved shortly after, but a thin layer of mist stayed over the water surface and added nicely to the images, especially on the horizon in the distance and along the other side of the lake.

Autumnal Sunrise at the Reservoir
[Click for full size]

Autumn Play

World, to-day you're red and gold,
Who could call you sad or old?
Who could say that autumn grieves! -
See, she dances through the leaves
Like a happy child at play
On a golden holiday.
Come out in the sun and see
What a glorious child is she,
Not a sad thought in her head,
Radiant with gold and red -
Autumn world of red and gold
Who could call you sad or old?

by Annette Wynne

Autumnal Sunrise at the Reservoir
[Click for full size]

A few years ago there was also such a thin band of fog along the lakeside like in the photos above and below, but the rising sun has lit it up as if it was on fire. I think I have posted photos of that morning on the other blockchain.

Autumnal Sunrise at the Reservoir
[Click for full size]

The sun rose and you might wonder why the photo is still that dark. Well, I have underexposed the photo quite a bit to achieve this style of image which somehow should suit the golden Autumn theme.

Autumnal Sunrise at the Reservoir
[Click for full size]

The first warm sun rays have reached the trees along the lakeside to my right and in this photo you can also see the light layer of mist that is still hovering over the water.

Autumnal Sunrise at the Reservoir - The Trees have begun to change Colour
[Click for full size]

I want to end this post with a little guy I met on my way back to the car: this butterfly was still sleeping on the blade of grass and it was full of morning dew. I didn't want to wake it up and couldn't tell by the underside of the wings which kind of butterfly it is.
Unfortunately, I didn't have my macro lens not with me, so the 70-200 had to do the job.

Autumnal Sunrise at the Reservoir - Sleeping Butterfly
[Click for full size]

The Autumn hasn't started yet, I know, but the past two days have brought me an autumnal feeling and I am looking even more forward to the most colourful season of the year.


Information

All photos were taken with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM or Canon RF 70-200mm f/4 L IS USM.
If you are interested in the image data, I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog
take care, stay safe and healthy, have a wonderful week ahead
Johann Piber @johannpiber
Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
Please contact me if you would like to have one of my photos in full resolution.

> Have a look at my NFT's on the Foundation Plattform
> My Photos are listed at the OpenSea NFT Marketplace

>>> See my posts on my Pinmapple Profile Map <<<

Do you know this Badge?

It says "Thank you for partnering with the
Papillon Foundation
by participating in the
Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
".

+++ You can win HBD Hive Dollars +++

Do you want this Badge?

If you like this badge and if you want to help too,
you can learn more in this blog post of @combination:
Some Exciting News! Badge release!

>>> Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! or here <<<

2021-09-05
[//]:# (!pinmapple 46.555738 lat 14.423659 long 20210905-Autumn d3scr)
#hive5 from Austria 🖐️
Sort:  

Looking down through the hazy mountains, soft glow feeling of forever, gently touching lower landscape.

Video turned out good, giving overall feel of the morning sunrise, photograph with slice of moon above dreamy photography capture.

Keep missing you early post, not sure why..., thoroughly enjoyed seeing the grandeur of surroundings going to gold once again Johann.

!ENGAGE 20
!BEER and !WINE does fine in medicinal fashion.
!PIZZA to enjoy a nibble along the path. Have a great Tuesday!

At the moment I am doing only quick overviews and replies and a post every now and then, so I really don't mind if you don't see my posts, Joan, especially if I don't post regularly.
But I am happy that I've got such a kind reply from you - thank you so much for these nice compliments 🤗

And your comment has reminded me to look at your blog to see if there's something new ;)


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Much like you I don't post daily, however normally do check to see if I missed a post or two during the day popping in and out. Of late I have been remiss in not catching content earlier.

Seeing the warmth of the Autumn glow in nature is always uplifting, you capture the very essence of feel, yes I go to each full size photo to see the hidden depth.

Photography reflecting endless hills to higher mountains swirling in low cloud or early morning mist also takes another journey of longing to witness times like this.

Have a wonderful day with regards to family!

I hope so much that the Autumn will be colorful and that I'll have more time and feel like making some more photo trips than at the moment. I love the minimalism of the Winter, but the Autumn with its colors and the misty scenes is my favourite season.

The photos are half as big as my originals are because I wouldn't be able to upload them and I think the server compresses them additionaly.

Thanks a lot again, Joan, I wish you and your family also the best 🌞

PS: I look very seldom at the history of my wallet and so I'm glad I did today - thank you so much Joan, but you know such a bonus or penalty payment isn't needed - I double it and it goes straight to @combination :)


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (3/5)

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (15/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/5)

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (9/20)


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.310

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (1/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Oh! It seems that you had a nice time again! All photos are very beautiful. The colors of the sky in the first photo are really gorgeous. And I especially love the sunrise over the lake. It's very huge and magnificent. The reflection is amazing. The little butterfly is cute and fascinating. Great capture! 🙂

The time was very nice, thank you, but very short when I took the sunset photos, because it got too fast too dark. That's why I prefer sunrises :)
Thank you very much kindly, my friend, I appreciate your kind comment a lot 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (14/20)

You are much welcome, my friend! ;)

😃


Cheers and !BEER

^______^


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

All these images have to be seen full size they are superb even if not as colorful as you hoped for

Love the time lapse

Good morning and thank you so much JJ, I love the color orange most anyway 😎

I hope the weather is nice and you have a great week mate 🌞

This time lapse was only the beginning, I'm afraid there will be more 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I hope you do more time lapses that was was awesome

!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

It's a lot more work than photography, because I have opened every single one of the over 300 single frames in Lightroom to delete an annoying branch in the bottom of the image and then finished the video in Photoshop what took ages with my old computer. Maybe next time I will take more care on the composition to have less work in post 😁


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Ohh wow that is a lot of work, I know for future timelapses I may well do it as single shots and have a similar headache, but for now I have bene lazy and let the gopro make the video

!invest_vote

The DJI makes a single video plus you can save JPEG's or RAW files and I have tried the RAW files. Works super, but I would need a new computer because this was only a 12 second video and the pc fan got very loud. It took over one hour to load the images into Photoshop.
Next time I will definitely take more care what will be in the movie and don't need to edit later :)


!invest_vote

Yeah that would be easier for sure
I wonder how my pc would cope I will have to try LOL

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (14/20)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (1/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (2/20)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

It is difficult to comment on what is done professionally and beautifully. Thank you so much for your work and love for nature. I sincerely wish you great creative success and all the best. An excellent post that gives positive energy and an example of love for your vocation. 🙏

Thank you very much kindly for your always nice comments, @cherepino512, I really appreciate it 😊
I only wished I had more time to enjoy the nature and wouldn't always be in a rush.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@cherepin0512! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (14/20)

Thank you for responding to my comment. Have a good evening.

I thank you, have a good evening too.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hi @johannpiber 🤗☀️

Real autumn photos 🤗
I love autumn, golden, mild days, cold nights ... Golden sunsets ....

My favorite sunset is beautiful but the sunrise is amazing ❤️ and I just wish I could get up and watch the sunrise ...

You painted the autumn sky with the right colors ...🥰

Have a nice day ☀️☀️☀️

Thank you so much kindly for these nice compliments, dear @Suzana72, I appreciate your nice words so much 🤗

Busy days here, but the weather is very nice. I hope your week is going well and the sun is shining too.

I prefer sunrises and getting up early is much easier for me than staying up longer in the evening 😉


!LUV
!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

My pleasure @johannpiber 🤗

I'm busy for a week too, but the sun is shining and that makes me happy ... I'm waiting for the weekend for a little walk ....🥰

You definitely love sunrise when you get up early and travel to a place where you can catch the first rays of the sun ....☀️🥰

I set the sun because I go behind the house and watch it sink to the horizon.😊

Have a nice evening ✨🌌

Good morning @Suzana72,

yep, the sun is shining and that's the only good thing at the moment ... oh, there's another good thing: it's soon weekend and I don't have to work 😁

Right, you have told me once that the sun sets right behind the house, I think if it was the same here I might also prefer sunsets 😉

I hope the weekend weather stays nice that you can go for nice walks 🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber ☀️

Uh, yes ... The weekend starts and I have already arranged a walk with the mountaineers in the Vršac mountains ...🥰

I hope that the nice weather will continue and that you will enjoy this beautiful weekend☀️☀️☀️

That sounds great, I hope for you that the nice weather will stay and you'll have a wonderful walk.
I haven't decided yet what I'm gonna do, after my nightshift today I'll have to work till tomorrow afternoon. Maybe I'll just pack my things and ride somewhere on a mountain for a hike, I'll see.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yes, and I hope that the weather will last ... And that the walk will be good, because we go to one of the lookouts ...
It is best to decide at that moment ... decisions at the moment always turn out to be good ..

@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (9/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@suzana72, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/5)

@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (7/20)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@suzana72, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/5)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Beautiful words to go with wonderful captures of golden sunrise and sunsets! Kudos!

Good morning @silversaver888, thank you very much kindly for your nice compliment 🤗
Have a great start into a wonderful new week 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I love the yellows, reds, and fiery oranges,😎😄 @johannpiber!!!

Yep, I am looking forward to these colors reflecting in a lake 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

They are wonderful, @johannpiber!
What makes them so fiery?

Good morning @silversaver888,

you mean the orange leaves? I have no idea - the colour, the light and by using a polarizing filter you can enhance the fall colours a lot right in camera.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I meant the sky... what makes the sky fiery orange?

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (8/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (3/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Your golden theme photos are such a delight @johannpiber, gold is one of my favourite colours. To me gold is magically special, so etherial. Thank you for sharing and I really loved your video @johannpiber.
We are into spring in Australia and even though there is still a bit of a winter chill in the air the weather will quickly turn to hot. All can say is oh dear and thank goodness for air con at night when it gets too hot to sleep.

The video was my first try to make a time lapse and because I also like what the camera has produced, there will be more in future 😁

I love gold too, but orange even more, so I'm never disappointed when the sunset isn't great, as long as I get such colours 🌞

Thank you very much kindly for these nice compoliments, @angiemitchell, I hope you'll have a great week 🤗

We rarely need air conditioning here and actually we don't have one at home.


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@angiemitchell, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/5)

@angiemitchell! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Well autumn is almost here. I love hazy evenings and misty mornings but we don't get such days often here. Whenever we do, I treasure such days!

Lovely pictures and video! I particularly like the one of the sunrise. So golden and beautiful! 😊

The Autumn is a special season and it's great to have so many colours all around on which we can think in the white and gray Winter months.
Thank you so much kindly for your compliments on my photos, @kemmyb, I hope you had a nice weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@kemmyb! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (18/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Superb photography you must be really happy to finally be able to capture some awesome sunset photos the mountains the reflections the colors just love them all well done @johannpiber 👍

Thanks a lot mate 😊
At the moment I often really have to force myself to take my backpack and drive somewhere after sitting in the office all day long, but when I'm there I know that it was a great idea and the best thing I can do after such days.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@kohsamui99! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Those mountain pictures were so glorious, so lovely with the softness permeating the entire frame. It truly feels autumn in these shots, even though the weather probably reflects a warmer nature to things.

The video was so cool. I really would love to try my hand at the time-lapse. I always say it, but, never had made the time for it yet. Super beautiful watching it over and again.

Just try it - if you rcamera has a time lapse function it is easy. Use the automatic modes for the first one and then play with the settings. That's what I have done and want to do when I'm shooting somewhere next time.

Thank you so much for one more overall kind comment from you, dear Denise, I'm still at work and your words make my nightshift much easier 🤗


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thank you so much for that. On the next sunrise, I hope to give it a try and who doesn't love playing, yes? It is fun and I have gotten out of the habit for some reason.

You deserve the kind comment, my friend. You always reward us with splendid scenery! Thank you, always. Oh, yes. Nights are what I had migrated to for the pandemic and back to days again soon, I hope. :)

Thank you for the Pizza and Beer!! Guess what I am making also!?? Pizza, but buying the beer!!

20210710_171429.jpg

Oh, this Pizza looks so delicious 😋 and i wished I had it here now, but I don't even have any virtual Pizza slices left and so I think I'll be dreaming of your Pizza later 😂

I have 3 to 4 nightshifts per month (7:30am to 7:30am plus the 8 hours work the next day) and if nothing happens I can find a few hours paid sleep during the night - sleeping is much better when you get paid for it 🤣

Thank you so much again, Denise, I hope you're having a nice day - it's almost bedtime here 😴


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Most beautiful photos Hannes. All wonderful views. I loved the photo and the time-lapse video with the rising sun and it’s reflection in the water.

As I mentioned before your layers of mountains photos remind me of the Group of Seven paintings.🗻

The sleeping butterfly was a lovely touch to end your post dear Hannes.🤗🦋

!BEER

Hi Jo,

thank you so much for your nice words and the compliment to compare me with the Group of Seven Paintings again 😁, and thank you for the goodies, I appreciate all 😊

I hope the sun is shining over PEI today - here we have 24C again.


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You are always most welcome Hannes. 24C sounds great. I think by Wednesday we are suppose to have that kind of a nice day. 😎

My sister and her husband are planning on a visit here today if they can get through the provincial border. Covid-19 restrictions are strict to come onto the Island but it has kept us safe. You must have a pass with proof of the two vaccinations or get tested and face a 14 day quarantine. They have both had the vaccines but my sister had two different ones (AstraZenca and Pfizer). Fingers crossed that is acceptable.

Hopefully your beautiful weather will continue, dear Hannes.😊☀️

We really have the best weather at the moment, Jo, and I hope that the sun doesn't stop shining here when she comes to PEI tomorrow. Maybe she will send a substitute 😎

Although the restrictions sound annoying, I think PEI is doing the right thing. Many people are bringing the virus to Austria who come back from holidays abroad or others who spend their holidays here.
I hope your sister and her husband will not have problems at the border and you'll have a great time with them 🤞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Happy Frigg’s Day Hannes. 😊

My sister and her husband did make it over for a visit. It was really nice weather while they were here and we had a great time😊

Luckily they arrived back home on the ferry before heavy rain and wind from another hurricane, out in the Atlantic, might cancel the crossing.

Thanks dear Hannes for all the goodies. Much appreciated.🤗

Have a great weekend!

Hi Jo,

that sounds great and I am happy that all went well and you have had a good time.

They were really lucky, but maybe some additional time with you would also have been cool.

Our weather is still great and I wish you also a wonderful weekend, dear Jo 🤗🌞


!LUV
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (3/5)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/5)

@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (8/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (16/20)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (4/5)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Damn, I wish I had a beautiful mountain and lake near me to go enjoy like that. It's a shame the sun needs to rise further, isn't it? 😂

I am looking forward to autumn, too. It's my favourite time of the year.

Every area has its beauty, many times I wish I would be somewhere in a desert or I'd love to live at the sea. Yeah, I wouldn't mind if the sun would stay right above the horizon and then around noon quickly move to the west for a long sunset 🤣

Autumn is coming closer every day, the trees are slowly changing their colours and soon the most colourful time of the year will be here 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@wwwiebe! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Awesome photos and videos too. I am delighted with such beauty.

Thank you very much kindly @galca, much appreciated 🤗
Autumn is a beautiful season and I hope this year it will be better to enjoy than the last one.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@galca! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (16/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

yeah it's coming and here we already started having cold nights


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well, the nights go down just below 10C but during the days we're having about 25C at the moment - it will get colder in the next months though :)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

yeah it will I will try to restart my floor heating next weekend


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hm, what means "floor reaching"? I'm somehow confused ;)

what I meant to say was floor heating
damn, autocorrect!

Oh now I understand 😁 we don't have floor heating but thick wool socks 😎

its work for you I guess

!invest_vote for and how can I use it?

To use it you have to visit @investinthefutur and follow the instructions in it's posts, but it's all in German. I can use the bot to reward posts and comments I get.

gotcha I will try to read it anyway.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @aiovo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You really did a great job taking those pictures, they are very nice and yes autumn is here already saying from here

Thank you very much for your nice compliment, @mayorkeys, I appreciate your nice words 😊
Soon the trees will change their colours and the woods will look like a painting.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @mayorkeys, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Such a stunning post Johann! Love the colors!!

I love Orange and I'm never disappointed when a sunset doesn't happen if I can get the Orange 😎
Thank you so much Chris, I hope your week has started well mate 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@photofeed! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (11/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Those are beautiful 😊I think I like the underexposed golden one the best!

Thank you very much kindly for this nice compliment, @wrestlingdesires 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@wrestlingdesires! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (15/20)

And thank you for the kind rewards 😊

My pleasure - you're welcome 😊

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks so much :)

Congratulations! You've been awarded an upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @cliffagreen.

That's very kind of you and much appreciated - thank you so much kindly 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@cccf! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (4/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

wow, wow, wow, and two 👍👍 thumbs up - since I can't find the right words for these lovely pictures. 😊

Thank you very much for the wow's - you have found the right words 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thank you for the beer👍😊 and pizza.

Oops, I'm still not used of your new username Vincent, otherwise I would have realized it's you. Maybe next time 😉
Have a great day and week, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@netizen01! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (17/20)

No Worries. 😊

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@netizen01! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (13/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Very beautiful autumn reflections

Thank you so much kindly, @leylar, much appreciated words 😊


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

@leylar! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (16/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Lovely pictures and the time lapse video is awesome. The colors here aw autumnal for sure.

Thank you very much kindly, @sofs-su, I hope that the trees change their color soon for even better autumnal photos 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@sofs-su! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (7/20)

Thanks for the pizza and all the rewards.

If they change colors soon winter will come soon too.. Patience .. let nature take her course.. hehe
I know the colors of autumn are too attractive. 😁

Right, at first we'll enjoy the colours of Autumn and then the monotone colours of the Wintertime 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Cheers. Have a great day!!

You have a great day too 😊


Hey @sofs-su, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Ah man, I can feel those lovely colors and the anticipation of waiting for the sun.
These are all fantastic views that send a message of the beauty in solitude and solace.
The colorful wisps of Mother nature in a warm embrace. I can get poetic when I see this.
The reflections are also magical and that video is perfect.

Blessings and well done with this super post Hannes.

Good morning Zac,

you describe my morning perfectly 😁 thank you so much for these kind words in the morning - the day can only become a good day now 😃

Have a great day and a wonderful week my friends 🤗


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/5)

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much for adding my post @pinmapple 😀

Nice Autumn season photography.

Thank you very much kindly @kamrunnahar 😃


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kamrunnahar, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 48000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 48500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Cool, thank you @HiveBuzz, have a !BEER from me - cheers :)

You're more than welcome @johannpiber 😊👍 Thanks to you for your good energy!
Have a nice day and a !BEER 🍻🍻🍻 See you soon. Cheers!


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivebuzz for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @hivebuzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @johannpiber.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much :)

!PIZZA
!BEER

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (8/10)

!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃

@eii! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (18/20)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @redheadpei for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 71 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

@pixresteemer, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 5 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

Thank you so much for rehiving my post, dear @pixresteemer 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@pixresteemer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (12/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !