You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Roadside Photos... / Schnelle Fotos am Straßenrand...

in GEMS4 years ago

Good morning @bambuka 😊

I think I'd better reply in English because I don't know what Google translates ;) lol

Thank you very much for your kind reply my friend.
Of course I will sometimes add a word or two of how we are and what's going on here, but I don't want to make whole posts about the crisis anymore.

Everybody experiences the same now and when I read some posts about conspiracy theories and such hoaxes I don't even want to read posts titled "Corona..." anymore.

We have had some really nice and warm spring days too, but it seems the winter has finaly found us and the weather forecast says it will snow today again - we'll see, because at the moment the sun is shining ;)

Take care of your family and of yourself to stay safe and healthy through these bad times.


!tip
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Yes, you're right, the world is going crazy on this topic about the virus.
We have the sun shining for the second week. True, a little snow was promised for tomorrow, which means it will become colder. But spring has already taken over. Soon there will be many different colors for the photo :-)
!invest_vote

On my walk today I could see more colors than a few days before, and even if it snows it will be like you say: spring has already taken over :)

Take care and have a great week ahead @bambuka 😊


I wonder when we will get the !BEER here, but in the meantime ... !invest_vote

They promised us snow yesterday ... but the sun was shining all day. True, the temperature at night dropped to -10C
It looks like a beer barrel did not arrive in the apiary. Check the rest :D
!popcorn
more !DERANGED with !MARLIANS for you.
!invest_vote

It has become quite cold here too and in some part of our country it has even snowed a lot over night, but for the weekend they predict warm spring weather again :)

No, none of our tokens have arrived here yet - if the !BEER doesn't move here I'll move back to the Steem blockchain ... I'm only joking ;) lol

Have a great day, take care and stay healthy.

thank you my friend :)
It looks like all quarantined tokens :D

But soon they will be released from the quarantine and then they can move here, I hope ;)

!invest_vote

I look forward to :D

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

My Pleasure!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

My Pleasure!