You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Roadside Photos... / Schnelle Fotos am Straßenrand...

in GEMS • 4 years ago

Good morning Jo 😊

Here they say we will get more snow today and in the next days - we'll see. The snow from two days ago is long gone and the next white stuff won't stay any longer I think, because it's time for spring to come ;)

I'm just a son who cares like we all should do, not only in times like these.
My sister lives about 10 kilometers away from my parents, but she cannot go shopping and meet other people, because it would be too dangerous for her father in law who is living with them together. He has had a heart surgery and still isn't healthy at all.
My other sister lives in the quarantine zone Tyrol and my brother lives not much closer to my parents than I do, but he helps too.

Take care of your family and of yourself Jo.
Stay safe and healthy in these so very bad times.


!tip
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Thanks for the good wishes Johann. I think of my parents often. They have been gone many years now but the memories are always there.

Take care and stay strong in these scary times.

Memories keep our loved ones alive, even if they are long gone.
Have a great Sunday Jo 😊