You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's all so unreal / Es ist alles so unwirklich

in GEMS4 years ago

This is going to be a very hard Summer for our kids when they have to stay at home. We don't have Netflix, but I think if Amazon Prime is not enough we will have to get Netflix too ;)

Stay safe and healthy my friend 🙂

Sort:  

Yay for Netflix! lol...who would ever think that Netflix would be such a blessing while everyone is trapped inside? I'm sure their company is growing like crazy as well as their stock share values.

I'll wait until my kids say something to me, but I won't offer it to them. At the moment they have their Playstation and Amazon Prime and they chat with their friends all day long via smartphone.

Take care and stay healthy my friend 🙂

Maybe they will never ask! I love Netflix. I just wished I would have invested in them a few years ago before they became a giant company!

Yes, I agree - I also would never have thought that such companies offering movies or music would grow that much.

Take care and stay healthy my friend 🙂