You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's all so unreal / Es ist alles so unwirklich

in GEMS4 years ago

Hm, yes, somehow after a few days you get used of empty streets and staying at home, but it is so very different from our normal life and feels wrong somehow, but we will have to live with it for quite a long time I think.

Sort:  

Well as long as you are not freaking out or none of your family is freaking out. Makes me wonder what we would do if we didn't have the internet!

You are right, if we didn't have the internet it would be much worse. So my children can chat with their friends and I can chat with my friends ... don't ask, I am still searching for some friends ;) lol

lol...what are we, your business associates? I think most people on here think of you as a friend sir johannpiber but don't worry, I know you were just teasing.

... and many people are real friends here 🙂