Sort:  

I guess I don't know what that is like since my lifestyle hasn't changed any! I guess I'm still a perfectionist...who never achieves it. lol.

Oh yes, I'm quite a bit of a perfectionist too ... for example, today I wanted to make self made tortilla or nacho chips what is quite easy to do. Oh, they looked kind of perfect, but their taste... well, my daughter really likes them, but she's the only one ;) lol

Oh I love it when that happens...when something is made and no one likes it except me. Then I can pig out! lol.

Hey are you off work this week being a leisure man?

;) actually, I do like them too, so two of us like them and two of my family don't like them, but we have eaten all already anyway ;) lol

I was supposed to be off work this week, but my colleague got sick and someone has to supervise the work slaves ;)

!BEER

So you are a boss there? I thought you were just a worker slave.

No, I am not the big boss, I'm just a little one, but I work more than most of the others ... and my co-workers don't need a supervisor, they just need my help sometimes - they need somebody who is there to make decisions ;)

!BEER

Howdy today sir johannpiber! So you are a little boss without the big ego and big head. lol. Nor the big salary!