You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

Downhill is often a pain for my knees when it's very steep or long, so I agree, I don't enjoy the downhill as much :)

Oh yes, the area looks amazing in Autumn...
2020_10_26_autumn_colors_nockalm_2766.jpg

The next few weeks are going to be very busy, but then I think I'll take another week off or maybe two :)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Amazing washed in colour, sorry to hear the next couple of weeks are so busy, but then the money comes in...

Start planning next escape to enjoy country life, I know I always enjoy seeing the results.

Never mind, I have chosen my work and especially this project myself, but I didn't think that it would be sooo much more to do besides my normal work 😅
At least I have most weekends off and I can always add the Friday or the Monday to have enough time for a short escape 😀


!LUV
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Selectively choosing to do the project alone also challenges oneself not to rely on others, sure you will enjoy getting it done quickly to enjoy time off again Johann.

!WINE
!PIZZA


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.271


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Well, the next weeks I will be very busy and I hope that everything will work as planned.

The only bad thing is that I will not have much time to edit photos or to be on the Hive at work ... in the mornings I will try it though 😂

Hope you had a good start into the new week 🌞


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Busy keeps you out of mischief, photos won't disappear nor will Hive, will wait to see them when you good and ready, just have a good week!

!WINE
!PIZZA


Hi @joanstewart, You Have No Enough WINE Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINE Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.271


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Yep, but I would prefer the Hive 😂


!LUV
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 5 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)