Sort:  

A great idea my friend and it seems that you also have your retirement planned.
I am now 4 years away from 70 years old but I will never retire as my work keeps me young. It is an amazing story about how we found this place to live and I will tell it in a post one day.
You are certainly going to enjoy your retirement in that beautiful place, as nature is good for the soul.

Well, there are still quite a few years left before I can retire, and nobody knows what will be by then and if it still will be possible to retire so "young" ;)

But I am dreaming of it and I am planning, that's true, and I am really looking forward, because then I won't stop working, but I will do what I love to do and I'll have much more time to go ou tinto the nature and take my photos :)

That sounds like an interesting story which you have to tell about your home.

Have a great weekend my friend :)