You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost a Moon Landing / Fast eine Mondlandung

in GEMS4 years ago

When I have heard that song for the first time I said this will be a number one and I think it has been number one for more than 10 weeks in Europe ;)

Good morning Jo, I hope you are fine - I have just had a look at the numbers on PEI and it seems you are doing a very good job fighting the virus.

Thank you so much for your nice compliment on my lucky shots - at first I was able to get quite nice photos of the moon with the big lens and then I was lucky enough to be in the right place at the right time 🙂

Have a wonderful weekend and take care 🙂

Sort:  

Mornin’Johann. PEI is in pretty good shape with the low numbers of the virus. The ferry from PEI to Nova Scotia opens in May but has been postponed to June. I hope this pandemic is over by then.There are check points at the bridge to make sure anyone coming on is for essential business or having to isolate 14 days if a resident.

Keep on keeping well my friend and have a great weekend. 🙂

There are quite some advantages to live on an island which has only one real access point 🙂
... and I do hope your numbers will not raise and you will surpass this crisis without losing any people.

!invest_vote

Yes, I am thankful To be on the Island. I see Austria has quite a few recoveries from the virus. That’s a good thing.
!tip

Yes, our numbers of infections are going down and the measures are loosened a bit already. Hopefully people are still disciplined so that we may be able to defeat the virus soon.
Thanks for the tip :)

Welcome Johann. That’s good the number are going down. 👍

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !