Sort:  

its always nice when everything falls into place on a day I hope today is a good one for you

Today was nice but cold - I washed my motorbike, because it was yellow from the pollen instead of black and then I have been riding the whole afternoon. Now I'm frozen and my butt hurts ;)
Hope your day was nice too.

they pollen gets to me this days I had no allergies neither did my wife, but since moving here we both are affected by them, is cooler here as well it should be warming up by now

We have a friend who is allergic too, not very bad though, but it's very annoying for him.
The next days should be very nice and the weekend rainy, but the temperatures will go up, they say.

I just got an alert for NYC they're on Tornado watch, lets hope none touch down, here its just pouring down

Cheers

The rain should wash the pollen away I believe ;)
A strong Tornado would certainly be something NYC would really not need now, especially now in these bad days.

 4 years ago (edited) 

I t seems they got a lot of hail same as we did here but luckily no tornados