You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Memories: Burning Sky

in GEMS4 years ago

I was not shocked seeing your name on top, but my third place did shock me, because all I have done was to reply to comments - busines as usual ;)

But I don't want it to become like it was before I left the EL, because it was just too much for me besides the work and posting all the other things I had to do.
So I'll take it easy like I don't post every day anymore :)

Sort:  

I keep telling myself i wont post every day, but then I end up feeling I am missing something with the start of my day and throw together a post lOL

and yes for me its business as usual, most of my counties replied, and the comments I do on the Wednesday walk posts

I thought the same for the first few weeks, but then started to get used of posting only every second or even third day.
For me it's all easier that way, what does not mean that I won't post more often in winter or when we have bad weather for a few days or so ;)

That you have the Wednesday Walks is very good for you of course, and the people like them a lot. There are many Wednesday walk posts and it seems there are even more each week - great 👍🙂

Ohh yeah I really need to cut down the number of posts I do in a week, that would also bring me down in the EL LOL

Yeah Wednesday walk is growing again, hard to keep up but now I am retired I have the time ;)

You are doing well with your posts and I don't think you should post less as long as it doesn't stress you too much - I don't know how much posts count for the EL numbers though.
People love your Wednesday walk - it is easy to participate because you don't have hard or strict rules like other contests have and that's really cool :)

!invest_vote

yeah I just prepared a post for tomorrow morning so I guess I am not slowing down yet lOL
I am not working so have plenty of free time so its no stress for me at all :)

Oh, I would love to be retired already. There's so much I want to do, but that stupid job always is in the way ;) lol

I know I dont mean to rub it in, but your time will come ;)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

👍🙂👍