Sort:  

I think I may start watching some tomorrow and see if I get motivated

Especially now they are showing many videos with ideas what you can photograph at home when you cannot go out, and some are quite interesting :)

I had a thought last night my wife doesn't use her computer table anymore so I may use that for some indoor shots, now I should go watch some videos, but maybe tomorrow a lot going on with family today

Cool, such a table would be enough - for my dandelion shots I just moved the keyboard a few centimeters back 😉
Good luck with your family today 👍

yeah I think so I have a plan to do some shots with the little Sheep Bahbahra, will be fun to try ;)

Yes, Bahbahra will make one more amazing post with you as her photographer, I'm looking forward to it :)

thats a plan for this week ;)