You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Memories: Burning Sky

in GEMS4 years ago

You are doing well with your posts and I don't think you should post less as long as it doesn't stress you too much - I don't know how much posts count for the EL numbers though.
People love your Wednesday walk - it is easy to participate because you don't have hard or strict rules like other contests have and that's really cool :)

!invest_vote

Sort:  

yeah I just prepared a post for tomorrow morning so I guess I am not slowing down yet lOL
I am not working so have plenty of free time so its no stress for me at all :)

Oh, I would love to be retired already. There's so much I want to do, but that stupid job always is in the way ;) lol

I know I dont mean to rub it in, but your time will come ;)

I know and I will try to wait patiently, because what else can I do? Maybe win the lottery ;) lol

We can but hope, just dont forget to occasionally to buy a ticket I have heard that increases your chance of winning LOL

Oh, I need a ticket to win? Maybe that's why I have never won yet 😂
Basically, of course, you are right, but we can play online too, what I have been doing for many years. I am always playing the same numbers and sometimes I win, but all in all I lose, of course ;)

Yeah thats so unfair isnt it insisting you must buy a ticker before having a chance to Win, the world is just so focused on Money LOL
I don't think you can buy ticket online here, but not sure I should check it out