You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

Good morning Jo,

it is a wonderful area high up between the mountains with amazing views all around. Next time I want to be there much earlier for the sunrise and before the people come ;)

I haven't done much since my last hike, no wonder was I tired, but being outdoors and knowing about the beautiful views pays off all the pain in my old bones 😉
This lake is really nice but I haven't seen anything in it until you said - now I can see a critter or better said, I see a rat 😎

They say that today is the last sunny day before the rain. I hope it will stay at least dry, but after hot days I wouldn't mind a little some cooling rain drops at all.

Thank you very much for your nice comment and for the rehive and for the goodies 😁
I hope your Sunday will be as nice as ours hopefully is, dear Jo, and that you are having a great day 🤗🌞


!LUV
!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @redheadpei.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.271


@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)