You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

Haha, my friend, I show only the nice photos and tell about the good days - if I would tell you about the bad days or when I'm not lucky you would have two postsper day from me to read 🤣
Thank you so much, my friend, have a nice evening today and tomorrow a wonderful day tomorrow 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (3/20)

Haha! That's very great of you! And you always make me have a wide smile.... ^____________^

Wishing you a happy day, too, my friend! ;)))))

☺️ cheers and !BEER 😀


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.