Searching the Full Moon | Blue Moon

in GEMS3 years ago

After 3 days hunting and searching for the full moon, I can tell you that I lost the game this time, but it's as a dear friend of mine said today - One thing about the full moon, she will always come around another month - thank you Jo | redheadpei 😉

Searching the Full Moon
Blue Moon
Searching the Full Moon | Blue Moon

The Full Blue Moon was on Halloween, October 31. Knowing that, I made a scouting tour on October 30 to find the best place for taking a photo of the moon. Although there is a photo of a tree with the full moon behind which I wanted to take anyway, I thought I might find an even better shot.

Full Moon from Magdalensberg in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

In the first night I drove up to a little mountain nearby which is called Magdalensberg and from which you have a nice view over the valleys in the middle of Carinthia in the south.

Full Moon from Magdalensberg in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

The valley was beautifully covered by fog and the full moon stood high up in the sky. I took these two photos and then a few close-up photos with the long Sigma 150-600mm lens.

Full Moon from Magdalensberg in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

After these photos I drove to the tree I wanted to photograph, but I was a few minutes too late, because the moon was already behind the hill on which the little tree grows.

Lake Faak / Faaker See, Dobratsch Mountain
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

The next morning I unfortunately didn't get up right when the alarm clock rang and so I was much too late for the tree photo. So I had to quickly make another plan and decided to drive on a hill over the Faakersee / Lake Faak where I haven't been before.

Lake Faak / Faaker See, Dobratsch Mountain
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

The luck was with me and the moon was right beside the Dobratsch mountain, but not for long though, because it soon hid behind the clouds.

Lake Faak / Faaker See, Dobratsch Mountain
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

When I arrived on the hill there was almost no fog on the lake, but this changed quickly and together with the rising sun behind me I have had an amazing view which was much better than on these photos.

Lake Faak / Faaker See, Dobratsch Mountain
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

The fog came from the left side and soon the lake and valleys behind have been covered by it.

Lake Faak / Faaker See, Dobratsch Mountain
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

After the moon has disappeared behind the morning clouds the sun rose higher and the view with the colorful clouds and the fog below was just beautiful.

Lake Faak / Faaker See, Dobratsch Mountain
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

The Moon

The moon was but a chin of gold
A night or two ago,
And now she turns her perfect face
Upon the world below.

Her forehead is of amplest blond;
Her cheek like beryl stone;
Her eye unto the summer dew
The likest I have known.

Her lips of amber never part;
But what must be the smile
Upon her friend she could bestow
Were such her silver will!

And what a privilege to be
But the remotest star!
For certainly her way might pass
Beside your twinkling door.

Her bonnet is the firmament,
The universe her shoe,
The stars the trinkets at her belt,
Her dimities of blue.

by Emily Dickinson

Lake Faak / Faaker See, Dobratsch Mountain
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

Finally, on today's morning, my third day of searching for the full moon, I got up early enough and arrived on time at the lone tree in the Rosental valley.

Lone Tree in the Rosental
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

As you can see in the photos, there are a lot of clouds behind the tree and also before the moon. The lower the moon sank the more dense the clouds became and in the end thick fog appeared from behind the tree, so I had to give up and drove home for breakfast.

Lone Tree and Full Moon in the Rosental
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖
Lone Tree and Full Moon in the Rosental
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

I have had bad luck this month, but maybe I will find the time and my desired shot next month ... I have had a few very nice days mornings anyway 😁

At the end of my post I want to show you one more close-up photo of the full moon, taken the day before from the Magdalensberg.

Full Moon
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

Information

Blue Moon - Wikipedia
Magdalensberg - Wikipedia
Lake Faak / Faaker See - Wikipedia

All my photos were shot with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C.

I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening and a great week,
Johann Piber @johannpiber
Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission

create hive blockchain account

Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here!

2020-11-02
#hive5 from Austria 🖐️
Sort:  

Friend, you have just caught the moon on a full moon night and it is huge.It seems that the moon is very close to this a little farther! 👆

Yes, the moon was quite close to the earth, but a few times a year the moon is even closer. He is then called a Supermoon 😃

On the next Supermoon I will try to make this shot with the tree again.

Thank you for your nice comment, @jaster 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @jaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I think this is my favorite my friend Hannes :)

All photos are excellent both in plot and execution.
Yes, and also close-ups ... great!

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

I was hoping that the sun would lit that mountain and she listened to my thoughts and colorized the mountain and the clouds intense orange and pink 😁

Thank you so much that you like my photos, my friend, I do really appreciate your kind compliments a lot 😊
Hope you're having a nice evening, @bambuka 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

...the rhythms and colors are amazing. It reminds me of Roerich's paintings :)

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

Sorry for the late reply my friend, but I went to bed earlier yesterday and today is quite busy.
Thank you for the comparison with this famous painter - what an honour for me, it makes me happy 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I really think so :)

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you very much 😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

My Pleasure !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks so much @johannpiber !


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Lovely pictures - as always! These have a dreamy feel about them. Very nice!.

Hi Vincent,
thanks so much for your kind comment - as always 😀
Hope you have a nice day and great week, my friend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you Johann! I hope you are having a good week too. 😄

I have much work, but busy days make the week go faster, thank you very much Vincent 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @quotes-haven, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I have much work, but busy days make the week go faster, thank you very much Vincent 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You cannot sent token to yourself.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @quotes-haven, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Maybe you didn't get what you were hoping for @johannpiber , but photos you took in your search for full moon are still amazing.

Better luck next time, cheers !BEER

Sorry for my late Reply, @cezary-io, but today is a quite busy day and I am glad to find a few minutes to Hive a little bit :)

Thank you so much for your kindness, and yes, next time the luck will be with me … I hope 😉
Wish you a nice day and week, my friend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Good morning @johannpiber 🌞
Oh, your photos are all too good 🥰
I love the full moon and I'm sorry there is no better equipment for photography!
The view from the hill where you were is phenomenal, and that fog gives a little mystery ... It reminded me of Spielberg's film Fog 🤭
I enjoyed your photos, the moon and my favorite is the lonely tree and the moon 🤗
Have a nice day ☀️

Good evening @Suzana72,

sorry for my late reply, but I don't have much time these days.

Your kind words that you like my photos make me happy.

Fog over a lake and little islands and in the woods can give the images a beautiful mystic feeling. Thank you so much that you see it the same way 😊

I hope you have had a nice day too 😄


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good evening @johannpiber 😊
I don't always get to answer her right away. I get in the morning before work and go to bed in the evening...

You're welcome 🤗
After the morning, my day was chaotic, and hard ...
But at least she used it to relax😊

Thank you, have a nice evening 🌌✨

I also try to comment in the mornings before I go to work, so I say Good Morning @Suzana72, have a great and hopefully less chaotic day than yesterday 😊🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber ☀️

Thank you very much and I hope ...

I wish you a wonderful day ☀️☀️☀️

😊🤗


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That full moon shot is great, I also loved the fog enshrouded valley and village shots, but that lone tree, I can see and understand why you would want a picture of the moon behind it, it is magnificent all on its own, but would be a masterpiece with the moon behind. That long reaching branch to the right, and then its upward growth, that is a fine looking tree, almost as if the main trunk is supporting a sister tree that had lost it trunk and connection to the ground.

On th efirst day I have been only a few minutes to late - the moon would have been somewhere between the right branches if I'd had been faster :)

Thanks a lot that you like this tree too. I know this tree for quite a while, and I have shot it in Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter, but the only photo with a full moon behind I have photoshopped 😉 … this time I wanted a real one and not a fake 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Photo shopping pictures can be fun, but it does not make it real, so I know the feel of waning a "real" shot.

... and I will get the real shot I am sure. Maybe even with a Supermoon 😃
Photoshop can be cool, but the reality is always better because it's the truth 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome shots and I enjoyed the story of your moon hunt as well. ... I'm working nights now and I got to enjoy this full moon in the evening before the shift, and then it was waiting on the other horizon when I finished.

Thank you so much for your kind comment, @cliffagreen 😊

You're lucky, not for having to work in the night, but because you could see it twice in one night 😉
Because of our mountains around and the clouds it's not always possible to see the moon easily, so you have to search sometimes ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yes, I did not think of that. I work on the Pacific coast where it's flat.

Oh yes, there you can certainly see quite far to the horizon where sun and moon rise and set 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cliffagreen, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cliffagreen, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Photography from Magdalensberg over the valley with mist, stars hanging around the moon a wonderful sight to behold Johann.

Nothing beats the blush on early morning mountain photography, looking crisp with fog rising. Nice outings chasing blue moon @johannpiber

!BEER
Tip

Oh yes, I had a great time and amazing views ... all on my own 😁
Thanks so much kindly for your nice words and the goodies, Joan 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Something I too enjoy is alone time, or being accompanied by people who do not speak, are able walk quietly, absorb nature when outdoors. Silence is a figment of the imagination, serenading sounds all around.

Cheers I toast you on that, all on your own time !BEER although a flask of coffee might be a good idea!

...accompanied by people who do not speak...

I love that sentence, it's exactly what I"m thinking 😉
Such people are hard to find, but sometimes I am lucky and I can enjoy together with a friend 🙂

Nah, I don't drink coffee in the afternoon, because I might not be able to sleep at night, so cheers and !BEER 🍻😉


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

These photos are absolutely amazing Hannes! I don’t know what you wanted but it doesn’t get any better than what you captured.

Love the colors of the oranges and blues of the sky behind the mountains and the lone tree. The 1st photo from the Magdalensberg mountain of the valleys below is one of my favorites.

Thanks for the mention dear Hannes and may the full moon always come around.🤗😊

tip
!BEER

The full moon will come back, just as you said, dear Jo, and then I will be there at this tree.
A while ago I photoshopped a Supermoon to this tree and since that day I want to take that shot in reality 😉

I have had some cool views this weekend and I am happy that I could take quite nice photos.
Thank you so much for your kind comment, my dear friend 😊

... and thanks for the rehive and for the goodies 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This is really a classic show of beauty and even though you may have not caught the moon were you wanted it , it's still a impressive show of mother natures beautiful work 👍

I couldn't have said it better, thank you so much my friend, I appreciate your nice words 😊 and you may be sure that I will get my desired shot one day too 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My pleasure and thank you @johannpiber i am sure we will see that desired shot here soon ☺️

Have a great day my friend 👍

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Another series of outstanding images. I love to watch the Moon and the close-up is brilliant.

Good evening Neli,
I have had a few very early mornings, but great views 😄
Thank you very much that you like the photos and for your kind comment 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I always admire your landscapes.

Thank you so much 😁


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You cannot sent token to yourself.

You cannot sent token to yourself.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Such a perfect shots👏.....
Great👍 @johannpiber...
All the pictures are amazing especially the lake one with fog where the sun is rising and giving its beautiful color to the lake water. Then the lake completely covered with fog, is also beautiful.
The full moon pictures from the mountains of Magdalensberg shining very bright, with behind lights of the city gives a perfect scene to be captured..
All the pictures are really very beautiful. Thank you for sharing all these beauty with us😇. Its a very good feel to see such beautiful side of nature:)

I love to share my experiences and the photos I take with you all on the Hive - thank you so much for your very kind comment, dear @karishmasingh711, I do really appreciate your compliments a lot 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

All my pleasure @johannpiber😇...
Have a great day 😉


Hey @karishmasingh711, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @karishmasingh711, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh man, those photos are almost unreal in their beauty.
One can indeed become lyrical at the views that you have here my friend.
Masterful and beautiful photos and the poem really rounds it all up magically!
Impressive stuff Hannes!

Can't say more than thank you so much Zac 😀
I have had a few very early mornings and got rewarded with some very beautiful views - the photos don't show all the beauty I have seen ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I can only imagine to see those views with a naked eye my friend, as it must be overwhelmingly beautiful. Our God is indeed the Master creator and one can only wonder about the Spirit that put all of this together. No human language, or minds can explain this!

Cheers and thanks!

... and no photo can show all you have seen and felt 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

So true, mankind has forever tried to replicate natural sight with artificial means and no matter how good it gets, the eye will always be the best!

Cheers and Thanks!

So true 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You certainly went out of your way chasing this blue moon with pretty good results all very lovely photos and my favorite been the lone tree 👍

I love this little tree and one day I will get my desired moon shot, I am sure 😁

Thank you so much for your nice compliment in the morning, @bigsambucca, now my day will become a good day 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Some of my favorite photos is always trying to capture the moon or the sun shining through the lone tree i will be looking forward to your lone tree and the moon or sun shining through the lone tree 👍

Have a great day @johannpiber ☺️

One day I will post this photo, I am very sure 😁
I wish you also a wonderful day, my friend @bigsambucca 🌞😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

And i am sure i will see this photo in the near future you are a very determent man ☺️

Yep, you may be sure - one day in the near future the moon and this little tree will shake hands and I will be there to take a picture of this moment 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh den Mond hab ich dieses Mal verpasst. Ist mir gar nicht so aufgefallen.

Wäre mir auch nicht wirklich aufgefallen, aber ich hatte mit einem Freund ausgemacht, dass wir Fotos machen - er in den USA und ich hier ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @florian-glechner, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Good evening. Impressive wildlife beauty. The photos are amazing in quality and content. Great post. Thank you so much for sharing such beauty.

Good evening @saxx1304,

thank you very much for your nice compliment, I appreciate your kind words 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @saxx1304, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I was so looking forward to this phenomenon but unfortunately, where I'm living we had lots of stormy days and nights and it was impossible to see the moon because of the clouds :(

Just like my friend said - she (or he) comes back next month 😉
I wish you better weather at the next full moon 🌝


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @gabrielatravels, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token

Dankeschön, von mir gibt's natürlich auch ein kleines !BEER 🍻


Hey @investinthefutur, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 29 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Thank you very much for the rehive, dear @pixresteemer 😃


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

beautiful moon !BEER

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Thank you very much, @cloudblade, have a!BEER from me too - cheers 🍻


Hey @cloudblade, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

superb shots!

Thank you very much 😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @demo123, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you very much 😊


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @redheadpei for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Points Boosting refund to @johannpiber!
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published with Ecency apps.
2. Post is already curated by our team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be too old post, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

WOW! Very beautiful photos! The full moon is really magnificent. The mountain view is wonderful and the valley is amazing, especially when covered by fog in the 1st and 2nd photos.

The morning sunlight on the top of the mountains is very gorgeous. (7th photo) The tree with plenty of clouds in the background is wonderful. (9th photo)

Great capture! ;)

Oh yes, I love such photos where the valleys are covered by fog. Unfortunately, you have to hike up the mountain in the dark before you can see such views, unless there is a road on which you are allowed to drive up 😉

Thank you very much for your nice comment, @tangmo, have a wonderful weekend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You are much welcome!

Ah! You were always so lucky to experience such kinds of views with your own eyes.

Have a wonderful week, too! Take care and stay safe! ;)

I would love to do that every day instead of going to work 😂
Thanks again and have a great week my friend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Haha! That's my utmost wish, too.... ;D

Have a beautiful day, my friend! ;))

One day this wish will come true, for both of us 😃
Good morning, @tangmo, have a wonderful day too 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Haha! I do really hope so..... ;))))

Have a pleasant Sunday! ;)


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You received a personal badge!

Papillon Charity

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thank you very much @HiveBuzz 😀


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @hivebuzz, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.