MARKET FRIDAY || A VISIT TO EDINWO SUPERMARKET IN ILORIN, KWARA STATE

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello, good day friends, I came to ilorin, Kwara State. This is my own contribution to #marketfriday Initiative by @dswigle. Today I visited Edinwo supermarket in Ilorin, Kwara State, the supermarket is a big one. So many food items and fruits are available. Electronics and household items are also available for customers. Stationary items are also available. There is also a game center in the supermarket where PS4 game is available for people to play. This is one of the best Supermarket in this town.

IMG_20200720_122927_452.jpg

IMG_20200720_123005_602.jpg

IMG_20200720_123945_046.jpg

IMG_20200720_124104_350.jpg

IMG_20200720_123857_932.jpg

IMG_20200720_124039_151.jpg

IMG_20200720_122947_704.jpg

IMG_20200720_123809_671.jpg

IMG_20200720_123937_885.jpg

IMG_20200720_122939_612.jpg

IMG_20200720_123233_595.jpg

IMG_20200720_123213_300.jpg

IMG_20200720_123855_008.jpg

A big thanks to everyone for checking my blog and for your comment✍️✍️. I am grateful🙏🙏.

HERE IS MY MOBILE PHONE CAMERA SPECIFICATIONS PRESENTLY AND CAN BE FOUND BELOW ⤵️⤵️.

Phone type : INFINIX HOT 8 X650D
32 Gig Rom, 3 Gig Ram

Main Camera : 13 + 2 megapixel with quad flashlight and triple camera.

Rear camera :. 8 megapixel with flashlight

Contents are written by Originally by me @johnolusegun

For More Social Media Network find me on⤵️⤵️

https://www.linkedin.com/in/akinlotan-olusegun-b52559110

Who Am I?

IMG_20200623_151346.jpg

  • @Johnolusegun is a Geographer with great interest in Human Migration and it's effects and also a geographic information analyst with interested in Geo-intelligence. I am also a farmer , I plant crops and rear animals. I also draw and paints too. I am a blogger and a writer. I am also a motivational speaker. I am a member of the Scout association of Nigeria. I am also a good cook.

Long live hive

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnolusegun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What a wonderful store you have! I love to go to places that are a one-stop kind of shop! Who wants to have to go to three or four different stores if their needs can be met at one? Is it more expensive to get your foodstuff here or is it about the same? I guess that would make a huge difference.

Is this the closest Market to your house? I got a good look at all the crackers and such, they really do have a nice selection. Is this a newer store? It is so clean! Usually, the older stores just look more worn. :) So much use, I think. It looks like people have masks, but, push them down, so truly, they might as well not be wearing one. Yikes.

Our COVID cases are on the rise again, too many not socially distancing themselves and no masks. Thank goodness, not near me, but, still, the fact that it is happening is alarming. But, I digress. You made an awesome post! I thank you!!! Truly. I cannot even begin to tell you how much I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! There are so many challenges here on Hive and it warms my heart to see that you chose to be a part of this one. It is people such as yourself that made it into such a successful challenge! It takes a lot of effort and thoughts to put together a post for the #MarketFriday challenge. I know this first-hand and so, again, it is appreciated. Thank you again for being a part of all this! So many people always want to know how to do it, so if anyone reading this is wondering how to do it, here it is!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @johnolusegun! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.