PRACTISE DRAWING || A PORTRAIT OF MALLAM IBRAHIM

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Image_1596209083.jpg

Hello good day friends, today I made a portrait of Mallam Ibrahim who is a Nigerian and a political scientist. I have decided to make a drawing every day in order to improve my skills and also gain more knowledge. I have read alot about his strong will to assist others and also make others happy.

I made use of Pencil (HB,3B,6B, mechanical 0.5) eraser, blender and eggshell paper.

These are the steps taken to achieve the drawing.

Image_1596208776.jpg

Image_1596208813.jpg

Image_1596208873.jpg

Image_1596209083.jpg

IMG_20200731_142727_768.jpg

Reference image:
Source

A big thanks to everyone for checking my blog and for your comment✍️✍️. I am grateful🙏🙏.

HERE IS MY MOBILE PHONE CAMERA SPECIFICATIONS PRESENTLY AND CAN BE FOUND BELOW ⤵️⤵️.

Phone type : INFINIX HOT 8 X650D
32 Gig Rom, 3 Gig Ram

Main Camera : 13 + 2 megapixel with quad flashlight and triple camera.

Rear camera :. 8 megapixel with flashlight

Contents are written by Originally by me @johnolusegun

For More Social Media Network find me on⤵️⤵️

https://www.linkedin.com/in/akinlotan-olusegun-b52559110

Who Am I?

IMG_20200623_151346.jpg

  • @Johnolusegun is a Geographer with great interest in Human Migration and it's effects and also a geographic information analyst with interested in Geo-intelligence. I am also a farmer , I plant crops and rear animals. I also draw and paints too. I am a blogger and a writer. I am also a motivational speaker. I am a member of the Scout association of Nigeria. I am also a good cook

Long live Hive

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnolusegun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs