[ENG-ESP] Doll Embroidery  - Bordado de muñequita. By: Jorgejldf

in GEMS3 years ago

PicsArt_06-16-01.14.23.jpg


Hola, amigos! hoy les quiero enseñar una muñeca bordada genial que hice sobre un paño. Realmente me encantó.

Hi friends! Today I want to show you a great embroidered doll that I made on a cloth. I really loved it.


Lo primero que realice fue un boceto del diseño que seleccione sobre la tela.

The first thing I did was a sketch of the design I selected on the fabric.

Luego rellene el diseño con los hilos y colores de mi elección, todos fueron colores claros. Por ultimo agregue detalles alrededor de la figura para darle un toque más adorable. Realmente es un bordado bastante fácil, y que no necesita mucha habilidad para realizar.

Then I filled in the design with the threads and colors of my choice, they were all light colors. Finally add details around the figure to give it a more adorable touch. It really is a fairly easy embroidery, and one that does not need a lot of skill to perform.

¡Espero les haya gustado!

I hope you liked it!

IMG-20210523-WA0018.jpeg

20210523_225001.jpg

20210524_153022-1.jpg