[Esp-Eng] Bricolaje: Linda casita decorativa, hecha con paletas de helados. || DIY: Cute decorative little house, made with popsicles.

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Jorgelist

Buenas noches mi gente de la colmena, el día de hoy quiero mostrarle mi trabajo creativo, realicé una linda casa decorativa.
Espero les guste.

Good night my people from the hive, today I want to show you my creative work, I made a beautiful decorative house.
I hope you like it.

Screenshot_20210509-184201_Gallery.jpg

Materiales:
Paletas
Silicona
Retazos de foami
Tijera

Materials:
Palettes
Silicone
Scraps of foami
Scissor

Screenshot_20210509-183741_Gallery.jpg

Lo primero hice fue pegar 11 paletas una al lado de la otra.

The first thing I did was glue 11 pallets next to each other.

Screenshot_20210509-183633_Gallery.jpg

Luego pegue 4 paletas para simular el techo de la casa y recorte el exceso.

Then glue 4 trowels to simulate the roof of the house and trim the excess.

Screenshot_20210509-183647_Gallery.jpg

Hice unas flores en foami.

I made some flowers in foami.

Screenshot_20210509-183703_Gallery.jpg

Para finalizar pegue 2 paletas en la parte de abajo, las flores, en el medio le hice un corazón con pintura, y para colgar le pegue un hilo.

To finish, I glued 2 palettes at the bottom, the flowers, in the middle I made a heart with paint, and to hang it I glued a thread.

Screenshot_20210509-183718_Gallery.jpg

Miren que hermosa quedo mi casa decorativa.

Look how beautiful my decorative house was.

Screenshot_20210509-183922_Gallery.jpg

separador.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jorgelist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!