[Esp-Eng] 🥥Rica torta de coco 🥥 || 🥥 Rich coconut cake 🥥

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Jorgelist

Hola para toda la gran familia que hacemos vida en esta plataforma, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes la preparación de una Rica torta de coco que hice con tres ingredientes, espero que que la preparen en sus casas.
Espero les guste.

Hello to all the great family that make life in this platform, today I want to share with you the preparation of a delicious coconut cake that I made with three ingredients, I hope you prepare it at home.
I hope you like it.

Screenshot_20210921-171103_Gallery.jpg

Ingredientes:
Harina de trigo leudante
Coco
Papelón

Ingredients:
Self-rising wheat flour
Coconut
Paper

Screenshot_20210921-162607_Gallery.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue colocar el papelón en una olla con una taza de agua, lo lleve al fuego para que se disolverá, yo le agregué anís chiquito, esto queda al gusto de cada persona.

The first thing I did was place the paper in a pot with a cup of water, I took it to the fire so that it would dissolve, I added a small anise, this is to the taste of each person.

20210921_162645.jpg

Luego saque el coco de la concha y lo ralle.

Then take the coconut out of the shell and grate it.

20210921_162723.jpg

Procedí a preparar la mezcla, agregando una taza de harina y fui alternando el papelón líquido junto con el coco hasta obtener una mezcla homogénea, en total utilice 3 tazas de harinas.

I proceeded to prepare the mixture, adding a cup of flour and I was alternating the liquid paper with the coconut until I obtained a homogeneous mixture, in total I used 3 cups of flour.

20210921_162810.jpg

Luego engrasa y enharina una tortera pequeña porque no tenía una tortera de un kilo, y agrega parte de la mezcla y lleve al horno por 30min.

Then grease and flour a small pan because it didn't have a one kilo pan, and add part of the mixture and bake for 30min.

20210921_162856.jpg

Míren así de deliciosa quedó mi torta de coco, aunque hice otra con el resto de la mezcla, divinas.

Look how delicious my coconut cake was, although I made another one with the rest of the mixture, divine.

Screenshot_20210921-171116_Gallery.jpg

separador.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Me encanta la torta de coco y esa se ve genial!

Gracias 😊 está deliciosa. Saludos 👋🏻

Congratulations, that cake is a delight! in Venezuela we call it "Beso de Coco" (Coconut Kiss). Greetings...

Amiga felicidades, que rica y deliciosa se ve esa torta de coco.

😊 gracias amiga 🤗