A decade to remember: The 2000's | Una década para rememorar: Los 2000's [ESP - ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola Hivers ¡Feliz día! | Hi Hivers Happy day!

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Welcome to my blog.

Hoy quiero hablarles de una época súper importante en mi vida y que me marcó para siempre, una época donde fui inmensamente feliz feliz y que me trae mucha nostalgia, en estos días, tanto que me hace añorar momentos, personas y vivencias de aquellos tiempos.

Today I want to talk to you about a very important time in my life that marked me forever, a time where I was immensely happy and that brings me a lot of nostalgia, these days, so much that it makes me miss moments, people and experiences of those times.

Los 2000's. Una década para rememorar. - The 2000's. A decade to remember.


Sin duda alguna mi década favorita son los 2000’s porque no solo durante esa década ocurrió la mayoría de mi niñez sino porque durante esa década se forjó gran parte de mi personalidad gracias a eventos que ocurrieron en ella o por cosas características de la década.

Without a doubt my favorite decade is the 2000's because not only did most of my childhood occur during that decade but also because during that decade much of my personality was shaped by events that occurred in it or by things that are characteristic of the decade.

12543186_1639748049580870_1038718172_n.jpg

Imagen propia - Own image

Al iniciar los 2000’s yo apenas tenía 2 años pero pronto aprendí a vivir en aquella de inminentes cambios que se daban en el mundo; recuerdo que mi hermano que me lleva 7 años tenía para ese tiempo un walkman, no sé si lo recuerdan. Yo adoraba aquel aparato pero luego llegaron nuestros adorados teléfonos celulares y el walkman quedó en el olvido.

At the beginning of the 2000's I was barely 2 years old but soon I learned to live in that of imminent changes that were taking place in the world; I remember that my brother who is 7 years old had a Walkman for that time, I don't know if you remember. I loved that device but then our beloved cell phones arrived and the Walkman was forgotten.

imagen.png

Source

Recuerdo que en mis primeros años adoraba programas de televisión como Barney, Juana la Iguana, o Bob el Constructor, con ellos fui creciendo además de otros programas como Dragon Ball Z, Naruto, Ben 10 y muchos más.

I remember that in my early years I adored television programs such as Barney, Joan the Iguana, or Bob the Builder, with them I grew up in addition to other programs such as Dragon Ball Z, Naruto, Ben 10 and many more.

imagen.png

Source

Luego vinieron las series para adolescentes que se transmitían en Disney, Hannah Montana, Zack y Cody gemelos a bordo, y las de Nickelodeon I Carly, Victorius, Drake & Josh, Zoe 101, eran solo algunas de las series que me mantenían pegado al televisor.

Then came the teen series that aired on Disney, Hannah Montana, Zack and Cody twins on board, and Nickelodeon I Carly, Victorius, Drake & Josh, Zoe 101, were just some of the series that kept me glued to the TV.

imagen.png

Source

Esa época de mi vida también me dejó grandes recuerdos de mi niñez, por aquellos años fui muy feliz jugando con mis primos. Recuerdo que jugábamos de todo, desde Beisbol, las escondidas, al Monopolio jugábamos hasta quedar totalmente agotados, luego al día siguiente volvíamos a jugar con las pilas recargadas.

That time of my life also left me with great memories of my childhood. During those years I was very happy playing with my cousins. I remember that we played everything, from baseball to hide-and-seek to Monopoly until we were totally exhausted, then the next day we would play again with our batteries recharged.

A veces extraño todos estos momentos y me gustaría retroceder el tiempo para volverlos a vivir.

Sometimes I miss all these moments and I would like to go back in time to live them again.

Por aquella la música comenzaba a vivir una transformación, al menos en el mundo latino. Recuerdo que pasamos de escuchar a Juanes, Shakira y Luis Fonsi a oír las músicas de Calle 13, Daddy Yankee, Don Omar, Wisin y Yandel entre otros, en pocas palabras la música latina se volvió sinónimo de “música urbana”.

At that time, music was beginning to undergo a transformation, at least in the Latin world. I remember that we went from listening to Juanes, Shakira and Luis Fonsi to the music of Calle 13, Daddy Yankee, Don Omar, Wisin y Yandel, among others, In short, Latin music became synonymous with "urban music".

En los 2000’s aprendí a nadar, a andar en bicicleta, a silbar, aprendí a hacer mis propios papagayos, aprendí a socializar con otros y formé vínculos perdurables en el tiempo, por eso siempre atesoraré esta época en lo más profundo de mi corazón.

In the 2000's I learned to swim, ride a bike, whistle, learn to make my own parrots, learn to socialize with others and form lasting bonds over time, so I will always treasure this time in the depths of my heart.

1932709_1407692512818394_1948982385_o.jpg

Imagen propia. - Own image

Durante aquella época también nació mi amor por los animales pues recuerdo que en casa veíamos mucho canales de TV como Animal Planet, NatGeo y Discovery Channel, así fue como me volví un apasionado de los animales. También durante los 2000’s ocurrió mi primer encuentro con un libro, o con la literatura.

During that time my love for animals was also born, because I remember that at home we watched many TV channels such as Animal Planet, NatGeo and Discovery Channel, and that is how I became a passionate about animals. Also during the 2000's my first encounter with a book, or with literature, took place.

imagen.png

Source

Más allá de lo que pudiese leer en la escuela recuerdo que hubo un tiempo donde leí “Harry Potter y la cámara secreta”, y aunque n era el primer libro y ni siquiera tenía idea de quien era Harry Potter o de que trataba cuando leí parte del libro inmediatamente lo adoré. Recuerdo que en eso momento no pude terminar de leer el libro y me desanimé pero la historia del niño que vivió quedó muy dentro de mi hasta que años más tarde, en esta década que acabamos de dejar atrás me volví a reencontrar con ese mágico mundo de Harry Potter que tanto adoro.

Beyond what I could read in school, I remember there was a time when I read "Harry Potter and the Secret Chamber," and although it was not the first book and I had no idea who Harry Potter was or what he was about when I read part of the book, I immediately loved it. I remember that at that moment I could not finish reading the book and I was discouraged but the story of the boy who lived remained deep inside me until years later, in this decade that we have just left behind, I was once again in that magical world of Harry Potter that I love so much.

imagen.png

Source

Durante los 2000’s ocurrieron hechos que me marcaron indiscutiblemente para toda la vida y que forjaron gran parte del carácter y la personalidad que tengo hoy, como dije antes en ese tiempo se formaron vínculos de amor y cariño que aún perduran, y sobre todo, en esa época fui muy feliz por esa razón cuenta como mi época favorita de todas.

During the 2000's events occurred that marked me unquestionably for life and that forged much of the character and personality I have today, as I said before in that time formed bonds of love and affection that still remain, and above all, at that time I was very happy for that reason counts as my favorite time of all.

Bien amigos de #Hive espero que les haya gustado este corto viaje al pasado directo a los 2000's, una época donde todos empezamos a cambiar aun sin saberlo.

Well friends of #Hive I hope you liked this short trip to the past directly to the 2000's, a time where we all began to change even without knowing it.

¡Hasta la próxima! - See you next time!


Imagen3.png

¡Gracias por visitar mi blog! Thanks for visiting my blog!

No olviden comentar y compartir. Don't forget to comment and share.

Mis redes sociales: | My social media:

image.png image.png image.png

Contenido y texto originales del autor. | Content and original text of the author.

Banner hive 1.png

Banner y separadores hechos por mi en Canva.

Banner and separators made by me in Canva.

¡Buenas vibras! | Good vibes!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @josebenavente! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.
You received more than 4000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 5000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP