Tardes agradables.🍃 | Pleasant afternoons.🍃 [ESP - ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Tardes agradables. | Pleasant afternoons.

🍃🍃🍃

Podría pasarme la vida disfrutando de las cosas sencillas que esta me ofrece, pero a veces me olvido de ello, el ritmo que me impone la rutina que llevo y también la forma en como estoy pensando y viendo las cosas, hacen que me desvíe y siga por caminos alternos que me despistan del que hasta ahora he llevado.

I could spend my life enjoying the simple things that life offers me, but sometimes I forget about it, the rhythm imposed by the routine I lead and also the way I am thinking and seeing things, make me deviate and follow alternate paths that mislead me from the one I have taken so far.

IMG-20210630-WA0036.jpg

No me siento culpable por ello, al contrario, entiendo que en el frenesí que vivo, como muchas otras personas, logra que en ocasiones pueda perder el rumbo, o al menos la visión que tengo de este; sin embargo siempre estoy recordándome a mi mismo lo valioso que hasta ahora ha sido seguir este camino que me ha deparado la vida, con sus días luminosos y otros de cielo encapotado.

I do not feel guilty about it, on the contrary, I understand that in the frenzy that I live, like many other people, I can sometimes lose my way, or at least the vision I have of it; however I am always reminding myself how valuable it has been so far to follow this path that life has given me, with its bright days and others with overcast skies.

IMG_20210630_155714.jpg

Es tan curioso como a veces la vida misma se encarga de recordarnos por qué estamos aquí, y lo maravillosa que esta puede ser según los ojos con los que se vea. Existen cosas tan peculiares, pero al mismo tiempo tan cotidianas, que causan un efecto maravilloso en nuestro interior, podría ser la sonrisa de un ser querido, una comida que nos recuerde la infancia o una tarde esplendorosa que nos arrope con su magia, como la que he vivido.

It is so curious how sometimes life itself is in charge of reminding us why we are here, and how wonderful it can be depending on the eyes with which it is seen. There are things so peculiar, but at the same time so everyday, that cause a wonderful effect inside us, it could be the smile of a loved one, a meal that reminds us of our childhood or a splendid afternoon that envelops us with its magic, like the one I have experienced.

IMG_20210630_155720.jpg

Para mi agradable es la palabra que mejor encaja para describir esta tarde de la que les hablo, y no es que se trate de una tarde llena de “excentricidades”, por llamarla de algún modo, sino que más bien ha sido una tarde llena esas cosas sencillas que esbocé anteriormente, y que logró reconfortarme en el interior, haciendo que vuelva a recordar que vale la pena abrir los ojos, respirar profundo y llenar los pulmones con aire fresco.

For me pleasant is the word that best fits to describe this afternoon I am talking about, and it is not that it is an afternoon full of "eccentricities", to call it somehow, but rather it has been an afternoon full of those simple things that I outlined above, and that managed to comfort me inside, making me remember again that it is worth opening my eyes, take a deep breath and fill my lungs with fresh air.

IMG-20210630-WA0040.jpg

Afuera en el exterior encontramos millones de razones para regocijar nuestro cuerpo y también nuestra mente, solo hace falta asomar la cabeza por la ranura, respirar profundo, sentir el aire fresco, el frufrú de las hojas en los árboles y ya veremos cómo cambia nuestra perspectiva de las cosas.

Outside outside we find millions of reasons to rejoice our body and also our mind, we only need to look out of the slot, take a deep breath, feel the fresh air, the frufru of the leaves on the trees and we will see how it changes our perspective on things.

A veces solo hay que disfrutar de una tarde agradable rodeado de amigos, o también solos, admirando un atardecer bajo la sombra de un árbol y fijando la vista en el horizonte donde seguro encontraremos las respuestas que estamos buscando y nos desvelan noche tras noche; a veces solo nos hace falta eso, desconectar del bullicio y dejarnos llevar por el encanto de una y mil tardes agradables.

Sometimes you just need to enjoy a pleasant afternoon surrounded by friends, or alone, admiring a sunset under the shade of a tree and looking at the horizon where we will surely find the answers we are looking for and keep us awake night after night; sometimes we just need that, disconnect from the bustle and let ourselves be carried away by the charm of a thousand pleasant afternoons.

¡Gracias por tu visita! | Thank you for your visit!

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono Alcatel 1 en Tinaquillo, Cojedes, Venezuela.

All photos are my property, taken with my phone Alcatel 1 in Tinaquillo, Cojedes, Venezuela.

Banner hive 1.png

image.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @josebenavente! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!