Un dia de salida diferente-paseo y fotos a la naturaleza//A different day out-A different day out nature walk and photos 🚶📷

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Un día de salida diferente

Hola hermosa comunidad de hive, buen día, espero que todos estén muy bien, en el dia de hoy les quería relatar mi salida de compras al mercado que resultó totalmente opuesto y divertido a lo que tenía pensado hacer, ahora quédense conmigo para comentarles lo sucedido.

English

A different day out

Hello beautiful hive community, good morning, I hope you are all very well, today I wanted to tell you about my shopping trip to the market that turned out to be totally opposite and fun to what I had planned to do, now stay with me to tell you what happened.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Bueno todo comenzó el sábado, del fin de semana anterior, mi esposa me había programado que tenía que comprar los alimentos, y otras cosas faltantes en el hogar, cuando salgo a buscar el autobús de la ruta destinada, me encuentro con el primer dilema, la organización de transporte público que cubría esta ruta al mercado estaba parada exigiendo mejoras económicas y aumentos de pasaje, sin perder mucho tiempo en las averiguaciones me fui caminando aprovechando el buen clima que en esa mañana estaba haciendo, en cuestión de media hora de caminata estaba exhausto, por tanta falta de ejercicios, me tomé un tiempo para descansar en una plaza cercana, me tomo aproximadamente de entre 5 a 10 minutos sentado apreciando el lugar y recuperando el aliento para continuar

English

Well it all started on Saturday, the previous weekend, my wife had scheduled me to buy food, and other missing things at home, when I go out to look for the bus of the intended route, I find the first dilemma, the public transport organization that covered this route to the market was stopped demanding economic improvements and increases in fares, without wasting much time in the inquiries I went walking taking advantage of the good weather that morning was doing, in a matter of half an hour of walking I was exhausted, for so much lack of exercise, I took some time to rest in a nearby square, it took me approximately 5 to 10 minutes sitting appreciating the place and recovering the breath to continue

image.png

image.png

Spanish

al retomar el camino me topé con varios árboles de olas rojizas aproveche de capturar el momento y continuar mi camino, ya llegando a mercado, comenzó a llover, teniendo así que buscar un lugar donde quedarme y esperar que cesará la lluvia, pero esto no ocurrió en un periodo de 30 minutos por lo que tome la decisión de tratar de regresar a casa, ya que tantas cosas ocurridas, no me dejaron comprar, de regreso tomé un autobús de otra ruta pero este me quejaba más cerca de mi casa y así no caminaba tanto al bajar logré ver en un local de una señora unas tortas riquísimas, en lo que la compre para no llegar sin nada a la casa y no así aprovechar en algo la salida, al llegar y contarle todo a mi esposa e hijo lo tomamos como anécdota y reímos y comimos juntos la torta.

English

when I went back to the road I ran into several trees with reddish waves, I took the opportunity to capture the moment and continue my way, when I arrived to the market, it started to rain, so I had to look for a place to stay and wait for the rain to stop, but this did not happen in a period of 30 minutes so I decided to try to return home, since so many things happened, did not let me buy, on the way back I took a bus from another route but this one was closer to my house and so I did not walk so much. When I got off I managed to see some delicious cakes in a lady's shop, so I bought them so as not to arrive home without anything and not to take advantage of the trip, when I arrived and told everything to my wife and son we took it as an anecd ote and we laughed and ate the cake together.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

A pesar de cómo comenzó el día siento que tuvo un final feliz la sonrisa de mi bebe comiendo su torta fue lo que causo muchísima alegría, no se dejo tomar fotos pero les puedo decir que la disfruto, gracias por quedarte hasta el final conmigo, hasta la próxima.

English

Despite how the day started I feel it had a happy ending, the smile of my baby eating her cake was what caused a lot of joy, she didn't let me take pictures but I can tell you that she enjoyed it, thanks for staying until the end with me, until next time.

image.png

image.png

TRADUCTOR DEEPL
IMÁGENES DE MI PROPIEDAD

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)