Hola amigos de HIVE! Esta es mi primera publicación! Aquí les dejo mi presentación! // Hello friends of HIVE! This is my first post! Here is my presentation!

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos hive! Espero estén súper bien! Me llamo José Gregorio Ríos y tengo 11 años, a pesar de mi corta edad, soy un niño maduro y responsable y me gusta trabajar. En casa cuando mi mami y mis hermanas trabajan en sus manualidades y tareas yo las ayudo, la edad no me impide hacerlo.

Hello hive friends! I hope you are super good! My name is José Gregorio Ríos and I am 11 years old, despite my young age, I am a mature and responsible child and I like to work. At home when my mom and my sisters work on their crafts and chores I help them, age does not prevent me from doing it.

IMG_20200821_163824.jpg

IMG_20210103_202454.jpg

Soy venezolano y nací en Cantaura el 22 de febrero del 2010. Tengo una familia muy linda, en casa somos 4 hermanos, mi mamá, mi papá y yo. Tengo unos sobrinos que son como mis hermanos, aunque no están cerca de mí siempre los llevo en mis pensamientos. Mi padres son unos guerreros que luchan para sacarnos adelante, me ayudan en mis estudios, me enseñan a diario el valor del amor. En mi casa tengo 4 tortugas y 2 lindos perritos los cuales se llaman peet coco y canelo, amo animales.

I am Venezuelan and I was born in Cantaura on February 22, 2010. I have a very nice family, at home we are 4 brothers, my mother, my father and me. I have some nephews who are like my brothers, although they are not close to me I always carry them in my thoughts. My parents are warriors who fight to get ahead, they help me in my studies, they teach me the value of love on a daily basis. In my house I have 4 turtles and 2 cute little dogs which are called coco peet and canelo, I love animals.

IMG_20190215_151329.jpg

IMG_20200911_202202.jpg

Actualmente pertenezco al equipo de béisbol "Atléticos" de mi ciudad, me gusta mucho el deporte, en realidad siempre estoy activo. Además de eso amo pintar e inventar mucho. Siempre plazmo en una hoja lo que pasa por mi mente.

Currently I belong to the "Atléticos" baseball team in my city, I really like sports, in fact I am always active. Besides that I love painting and inventing a lot. I always put down on a sheet what goes through my mind.

IMG_20200119_231841_657.jpg

IMG_20200921_204742.jpg

Me encanta ayudar a los demás; me divierto mucho haciendo mis tareas. Soy un niño muy divertido y hago reír a las personas con mis ocurrencias. Desde bebé mi familia me inculcó que primero que nada es adorar a Dios, Él es el que me ha dotado de muchos talentos con los cuales le adoro.

I love helping others; I have a lot of fun doing my homework. I am a very funny child and I make people laugh with my occurrences. Since I was a baby, my family instilled in me that first of all it is to worship God, He is the one who has endowed me with many talents with which I adore him.

IMG_20200829_170330.jpg

IMG_20200911_204138.jpg

Con la ayuda de mi familia y su apoyo decidí unirme a éste lindo blog. Espero aprender y hacer muchos amigos. Gracias por su apoyo y por tomar un minuto de su tiempo para ver mi presentación. Que el Señor les bendiga! @josegregor

With the help of my family and their support I decided to join this beautiful blog. I hope to learn and make many friends. Thank you for your support and for taking a minute of your time to view my presentation. May the Lord bless you! @josegregor

IMG_20200830_220112.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @josegregor! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive!

Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Muchas gracias! 👍🏻

@appreciator @ocdb 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations @josegregor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!