Disaster House // Casa del Desastre

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200724_004148_695.jpg


Cleaning Day


Last week was a pretty exhausting week for me, more mentally although the day I had to do various things at home I was super exhausted. The walls of the house already looked like a disaster especially because there were pencil marks, yes, for the children who have been in this house I do not know why they think that it is their blackboard, so then, we did a Little tinkering in the paint on the walls for the living room of the house.

IMG_20200724_003119_014.jpg

Día de limpieza


La semana pasada fue una semana bastante agotadora para mí, más de forma mental aunque el día que me tocó hacer varias cosas en casa estuve super agotada. Las paredes de la casa ya se veían como un desastre sobre todo porque habían marcas de lápices, sí, por los niños que han estado en esta casa no sé por qué se les da por pensar que es su pizarrón, entonces pues nada, hicimos un poco de retoques en la pintura de las paredes de la sala de la casa.

IMG_20200724_003113_863.jpg


On the other hand while he was painting, I was checking and checking everything outside and inside the house, I had to check the decorations because I was the one who was going to have to order them, there were many decorations that we no longer knew where to put them at the time of painting, I was going crazy just seeing the table crowded with so many things.

IMG_20200724_003116_064.jpg

Por otro lado mientras pintaban, yo estaba chequeando y revisando todo afuera y dentro de la casa, poco a poco me tocó revisar los adornos porque yo era la que iba a tener que ordenarlos, habían muchos adornos que ya no sabíamos donde colocarlos al momento de pintar, yo estaba que enloquecía solo de ver la mesa abarrotada de tantas cosas.

IMG_20200724_004655_788.jpg


After several hours of waiting for the paint to be ready and completely dry, my job was to clean the windows, the floors, move the shelves a bit and put everything in place, I tried to leave everything as it was before, I finished cleaning and it was almost night, I was quite tired and my back hurt but the important thing of all is that the walls no longer looked like a disaster.

IMG_20200724_003316_593.jpg

Después de varias horas de esperar que la pintura estuviera lista y completamente seca me tocó mi trabajo que fue limpiar vidrios, los pisos, mover un poco los estantes y poner todo en su sitio, traté de dejar todo como estaba anteriormente, terminé de limpiar y ya era casi de noche, estuve bastante cansada y me dolía la espalda pero lo importante de todo es que las paredes ya no se veían como un desastre.

IMG_20200724_003135_793.jpg


Cleaning will always be important in our lives, I feel that it is part of the reflection of the soul. What you do for your house today can bring you closer or further away from the home you want for tomorrow

La limpieza siempre será importante en nuestras vidas, siento que es parte del reflejo del alma. Lo que hagas por tu casa hoy te puede acercar o alejar del hogar que quieres para mañana.