THE BEGINNING OF THE END

in GEMS3 years ago

I am lying on the grass while the gentle breeze caresses my face, I close my eyes and I feel, I feel that smile outlining those lips, those little dimples that I love. I focus my mind a little more and listen to the breeze hitting the trees, the leaves sound, the sound is lovely to my ears, I focus a little more and listen to the birds.

I take a deep breath and open my eyes, I can see the trees and the sky, while I lie down I think of all the things I never said and all the things I never did, I think of life and everything, everything I think, just think and think but

"You cannot just think a life into existence, you have to go out and actually live it"

At this moment a sound fills me and I close my eyes again and I begin to hear the glory made song

Estoy acostada en la grama mientras la suave brisa acaricia mi rostro, cierro mis ojos y siento, siento esa sonrisa esbozarse en esos labios, esos pequeños hoyuelos que me encantan. Concentro mi mente un poco más y escucho como la brisa golpea los árboles, las hojas suenan, el sonido es adorable para mis oídos, me concentro un poco más y escucho las aves.

Tomo un respiro profundo y abro los ojos, puedo ver los árboles y el cielo, mientras estoy acostada pienso en todas las cosas que nunca dije y todas las cosas que nunca hice, pienso en la vida y en todo, todo lo que pienso, sólo pensar y pensar pero

"No puedes simplemente pensar en una vida, tienes que salir y vivirla realmente"

En este momento me llena un sonido y cierro los ojos nuevamente y empiezo a oír la gloria hecha canción