Horrible questions no one asks you // Preguntas horribles que nadie te hace

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Horrible questions no one asks you


I decided to make a video answering some questions "questions no ones asks" I wanted to make the video in English to practice the language a little as it is necessary, I am still learning a lot about English. Let's go with the questions.

1 Did you ever seriously think about suicide?

Yes, when I was younger I thought about doing it.

2 Have you stolen money from your parents?

Yes, my mom.

3 Did someone raped you?

Not.

4 Has someone tried to kill you?

Not.

5 Have you ever been afraid of your boyfriend?

My ex boyfriend was a little crazy, when I was dating him I couldn't look around without him asking me why are you looking at those guys? Do you want to break up with me? it really was crazy.

6 What is your worst fear?

Probably afraid of dying, I don't know for sure.

7 Your worst trauma?

The boy who lived in front of my mom's house showed me his private parts, he was a man like 30 years old and I was a girl, probably 13 years old at the time, the guy was in jail for a very short period of time, he should have been in jail longer.

8 Do you think the death penalty is an effective method?

Yes, there are very bad people in this world.

9 Would you kill someone?

I probably would, if a person tries to attack me I have to defend myself.

10 Did you have eating disorders?

When I was very young I stopped eating breakfast for two years, because my body refused to eat in the morning and this affected me quite negatively in the future.

11 Did you ever cry until fall sleep?

Yes, I still do.

12 Did your parents beat you?

Not my parents but my brother slap my face on several occasions.

13 Have you tried something illegal?

Marijuana only once

14 Would you eat a cake with taste like shit or shit with taste like shit?

If both taste like shit, it's the same.

And those were some of the questions that appear in the video, if any of you want to do the same, you are free and if you want to answer any of them in the comments, you are also welcome

Preguntas horrible que nadie te hace


Decidí hacer un vídeo respondiendo algunas preguntas "preguntas que nadie hace" quise hacer el vídeo en inglés para ir practicando un poco el idioma ya que es necesario, yo aún estoy aprendiendo mucho sobre el inglés. Vamos con las preguntas.

1 ¿Algunas vez planeaste seriamente en suicidarte?

Sí, cuando era mas joven pensé en hacerlo.

2 ¿Le has robado dinero a tus padres?

Sí, a mi mamá.

3 ¿Alguien te ha violado?

No.

4 ¿Alguien ha intentado matarte?

No.

5 ¿Alguna vez tuviste miedo de tu novio?

Mi ex novio estaba un poco loco, cuando salía con él no podía mirar a los lados sin que él me preguntara ¿por qué estás mirando a esos chicos? ¿quieres romper conmigo? realmente era una locura.

6 ¿Cuál es tu peor miedo?

Probablemente miedo a morir, no lo sé con certeza.

7 ¿Tu peor trauma?

El chico que vivía en frente de la casa de mi mamá, me enseñó sus partes privadas, era un hombre como de 30 años y yo una niña probablemente de 13 años en ese momento, el tipo estuvo una carcel por un periodo muy corto de tiempo, debió estar mas tiempo en la carcel.

8 ¿Crees que la pena de muerte es un método efectivo?

Sí, hay gente muy mala en este mundo.

9 ¿Matarías a alguien?

Probablemente lo haría, si una persona trata de atacarme tengo que defenderme.

10 ¿Tuviste desordenes alimenticios?

Cuando yo era muy joven dejé de tomar el desayuno por dos años, porque mi cuerpo se rehusaba a comer en las mañanas y eso me afectó de forma bastante negativa en el futuro.

11 ¿Alguna vez lloraste hasta dormir?

Sí, todavía lo hago.

12 ¿Tus padres te pegaban?

No mis padres pero mi hermano llegó a abofetearme el rostro en varias ocasiones.

13 ¿Has probado algo ilegal?

Marihuana una sola vez

14 ¿Te comerías un pastel con sabor a mierda o mierda con sabor a mierda?

si ambas saben a mierda, es lo mismo

Y esas fueron algunas de las preguntas que salen en el vídeo, si alguno de ustedes quiere hacer lo mismo son libres y si desean responder alguna en los comentarios también son bienvenidos



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

How old were you when your brother slapped you?

8 years old. he always wanted me to do things for him as if I were his maid

Same here, but I knew how to manipulate my sister 😁

Algunas de esas preguntas deberían der comunes, nos sorprenderíamos con las respuestas.