Sort:  

That's really an amazing news! This just goes to show these exchanges have seen the potential of this platform. I'm excited for everything. This is really the perfect time to be alive again!

lets hope for more exchange listings

gotta keep that lockdown content coming out :D eheh

lockdown vlogs ftw!

Let's keep them coming :D

Just stay safe with the virus out there dear friend.

I enjoyed watching your video; great information and the video was professionally done!

Thank youuuu ^^ not so professional, just some random thoughts ha

But the production, the transitions and that kind of stuff is very well done! Made me think, "professional!" 😉

Thank youuuu!

Hi Joy
Sorry your locked down and not traveling.
Hopefully see some travel videos from you next month! 🤞
🥰

Thanks, I dunno about next month but I hope in the summer!