La música y el Arte... una pasión, un sentimiento, y lo mejor de mi vida - Music and Art ... a passion, a feeling, and the best of my life

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200610_201207~2.jpg

Si estas deprimido y no sabes que hacer la música, puede ser un buen acompañante, si estás feliz y quieres festejar, la música te acompaña en el día, si tienes ganas de simplemente tener un tema de conversación, la música puede ser ese tema de conversación, me encanta ver como las personas comparten gustos musicales, como hablan de su artista favorito, de como sería la vida sin música, entre otras cosas que para mí siempre son de escuchar por que cada ser humano es un mundo... un mundo de posibilidades, un mundo de risas, un mundo de tristezas, un mundo que nunca tiene fin porque nuestro pensamiento es infinito y la música va ligada a el.

desde pequeño me apasioné increíblemente por este arte, no puedo decir que es el mejor arte porque para mí todos los diferentes tipos de artes son importantes, pero podría decir que es el arte que mas me apasiona. Me encanta agarrar mi guitarra, tocar y cantar mis canciones favoritas en la soledad de mi habitación, me encanta componer porque así dejo un parte de mi al mundo, me encanta sacar un nuevo solo en mi guitarra porque siento el vibrar de sus 6 cuerdas sobre el diapasón, me encanta simplemente el ser parte del mundo musical.


If you are depressed and do not know what to do the music, it can be a good companion, if you are happy and want to party, the music is with you during the day, if you want to just have a topic of conversation, music can be that topic of conversation, I love to see how people share musical tastes, how they talk about their favorite artist, what life would be like without music, among other things that are always for me to hear because every human being is a world ... a world of possibilities, a world of laughter, a world of sadness, a world that never ends because our thinking is infinite and music is linked to it.

Since I was little I was incredibly passionate about this art, I cannot say that it is the best art because for me all the different types of arts are important, but I could say that it is the art that I am most passionate about. I love to grab my guitar, play and sing my favorite songs in the solitude of my room, I love to compose because this way I leave a part of myself to the world, I love to release a new solo on my guitar because I feel the vibrating of its 6 strings on the fingerboard, I just love being part of the musical world.

IMG_20200610_202050~2.jpg

La música es un idioma que todos podemos entender... tu puedes escuchar una canción que puede estar en cualquier idioma pero la música solo tiene un idioma y todos los seres humanos lo sentimos y entendemos.

Pero mas que la música el arte en general es lo que nos puede sacar de muchas situaciones. El arte es para mí el mejor método de desahogo que pueda existir.


Music is a language that we can all understand ... you can listen to a song that can be in any language but music only has one language and all human beings feel and understand it.

But more than music, art in general is what can get us out of many situations. Art is for me the best method of relief that can exist.

10960213_10204618993293491_32919792087010396_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jtkl12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!