Simon Diaz - Tonada de luna llena - Acoustic cover - By @juliolunar

in GEMS3 years ago

Greetings to the entire community.

Tonada de Luna Llena, by the Venezuelan singer-songwriter Simón Díaz, talks about the most intimate feelings of the Venezuelan man. His verses are loaded with confessions kept in the vastness of the savannah. It is a look at love and heartbreak from the male point of view.

Simón Narciso Díaz Márquez (Barbacoas, Aragua state, Venezuela; August 8, 1928-Caracas, Capital District February 19, 2014), 1 better known as Simón Díaz or simply by the nickname Tío Simón, was a singer, musician, Venezuelan composer, poet, humorist, cartoonist and businessman, one of the greatest musical exponents that Venezuela has had.


My Acoustic cover

I hope you enjoy it.

click here to enjoy the video on youtube


Simón Díaz
Tonada de luna llena

Yo vi de una garza mora
Dándole combate a un río
Así es cómo se enamora
Tu corazón con el mío
Yo vi de una garza mora
Dándole combate a un río
Así es cómo se enamora
Así es como se enamora
Tu corazón con el mío
Tu corazón con el mío
Luna, luna, luna llena
Menguante
Luna, luna, luna llena
Menguante
Anda muchacho a la casa
Y me traes la carabina jio
Pa' mata este gavilán
Que no me deja gallina jio
La luna me está mirando
Yo no sé lo que me ve
Yo tengo la ropa limpia
Ayer, tarde la lave
La luna me está mirando
Yo no sé lo que me ve
Yo tengo la ropa limpia
Yo tengo la ropa limpia
Ayer tarde la lave
Ayer tarde la lave
Luna, luna, luna llena
Menguante
Luna, luna, luna llena
Menguante (Oh oh oh oh)


And remember, stay home and together we will win.


His @juliolunar server from Cumaná-Edo Sucre, Venezuela with great pride says goodbye. Greetings to all!

You can also get me through my social networks:

- Instagram:
- Facebook:
- Soundcloud
- Discord

@kleykir_ramesh

KleykirRamesh

https://soundcloud.com/julio-lunarve

juliolunar#6431