Wednesday's are one of my most busiest Day; Had A Brain Refresher Assessment Coupled With A Four (4) Hours Online Lecture.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone, trust I meet you doing good?


It has been an exhausting day for me so far. Wednesday's are days I really do have less engagement here on Hive. Unlike other days of the week were it's just a single lecture I do have, abd which is usually in the morning, and I can spend the rest of my day on what other things I want to. Wednesday's has stood out to be different. For Wednesday's I have to different lectures, and I'm the course representative for one of the courses, in which it requires me to be active cause I'll have to work along with the lecturer when its time for the lecture. So, that what really takes the day away from me without giving a free time to engage in actives of my choice.

Most times when I'm finally done, I just want to rest and ruminate on what I'v learn during the class that day. So, I really don't over stress myself in trying to engage in other actives if I observe I can't push it.

Well, today wasn't an exemption. first class started at 10am in the morning and lasted for two (2) hours. The course was titled "Computer Packages". It basically deals with the software aspect of computers. We discussed series of topics for an hour plus before we were given chances to interact and ask questions. When the whole teaching was over, the lecture gave us a quick assessment.


It was quite a simple assessment which I finished on time then I decided to take some screenshot. You can judge from the look of the question that's it was indeed a simple assessment to refresh the brain.

After the five assessment, he also gave us an assignment which we will be submitting before the next class, and the the class was ended.


Not quite long after then when I was having my breakfast by past 12 noon (Yeah! I don't eat early), I got a call from the lecturer in which we'll be having his course next. I'm his course representative, so he called me to check my mail so I could get the class handout and share it with my colleagues be for the class starts. I did that immediately I was done eating and started reading in preparation for the class.

The class began at exactly 3 pm. But before then I had to be the one to open the lecture group which was on WhatsApp because its just basically a class to interact and ask questions. So I did that and then requested each student to acknowledge that they are present for the class. The course is titled "Electrical Drafting and Design. The class began, and a lot was said. I can't begin to bore you with screenshots of relieved voice message and questions been asked and answered. Well, only the lecture is permitted to use a voice message. The class lasted for about 1 hour and half before it was brought to an end. I closed the lecture group and then the lecturer reminded me not to forget to collate the attendance, and I finalized it all by appreciating the lecturer for his time.

So, those are the activities that makes my Wednesday's the most busiest and leaves me with lesser time to carry out little or no activities I personally have for myself. Alright people, thanks for reading up to this point. I appreciate your time too. Cheers! See you on the next blog post.

For your customized GEM Community Signature, kindly drop a comment signifying your interest and you'll get your preferred signature within twenty-four (24) hours.

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS